Staff Directory

Namesort ascending Title Office Phone Email
Yelavich, Patricia M. Manager of Public Affairs, Office of Public Affairs and Communications 221.2 Robertson Hall 609-258-2943 yelavich@princeton.edu
Yeager, Bernadette Faculty Support; Program Coordinator, History and the Practice of Diplomacy 423A.1 Robertson Hall 609-258-4830 byeager@princeton.edu
Woodrick, Lindsay Faculty Assistant 120 Bendheim Hall 609-258-4143 lwtwo@princeton.edu
Wood, Helene E. Faculty Assistant 229 Corwin Hall 609-258-6980 hwood@princeton.edu
Wolf-Liebhart, Barbara Special Collectioins Assistant III, Donald E. Stokes Library 049 Wallace Hall 609-258-5658 bwolf@princeton.edu
Weist, Renee L. Faculty Assistant 423A.2 Robertson Hall 609-258-4856 weist@princeton.edu
Weber, Stacey Financial Manager 004C Robertson Hall 609-258-0928 sweber@princeton.edu
Wang, Jimmy W. Linux Systems Administrator/Senior Technical Support Specialist, Office of Computing Services 003C.1 Robertson Hall 609-258-2782 jwwang@princeton.edu
Wallace, Jonathan Managing Editor, Future of Children, Bendheim-Thoman Center for Research on Child Wellbeing (CRCW) 281 Wallace Hall 609-258-0340 jdw5@princeton.edu
Veith, Daniel Web Developer/Systems Admin Electrical Engineering & Princeton Survey Research Center B204 E-Quad dveith@princeton.edu
Varone, Helen Financial Coordinator, Survey Research Center 169 Nassau Street 609-258-5660 hvarone@princeton.edu
Turco, Nancy Program Coordinator, Julis-Rabinowitz Center for Public Policy and Finance (JRCPPF) 216.1 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-7051 nturco@princeton.edu
Trinity, Patricia C. Assistant Director, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance (NCGG) 441 Robertson Hall 609-258-2925 ptrinity@princeton.edu
Trinh, Duy Duc Professional Specialist, Niehaus Center for Globalization & Governance (NCGG) 412C Robertson Hall ddtrinh@princeton.edu
Tracey, Patricia A. Administrative Assistant, Industrial Relations Section 265B Louis Simpson 609-258-4047 patti@princeton.edu
Thibeault, Sara Administrative Assistant to the President Emerita, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics 256 Carl Icahn 609-258-3930 st12@princeton.edu
Taylor, Linda J. Assistant Director of Administrative Services 427B Robertson Hall 609-258-4827 ltaylor@princeton.edu
Swan, Keely Assistant Director, Center for Policy Research on Energy and the Environment (C-PREE) 304 Robertson Hall 609-258-9308 kswan@princeton.edu
Stern Cardinale, Abby Academic Program Coordinator, Graduate Program Office 105 Robertson Hall 609-258-2109 abbysc@princeton.edu
Smith, Valerie Administrative Assistant, Office of Population Research (OPR) 201 Wallace Hall 609-258-5712 valsmith@princeton.edu
Silber, Linda Database Services Manager 003H Robertson Hall 609-258-7752 lfs@princeton.edu
Sharples, Emily Assistant Director, Career Development & Alumni Relations 104 Robertson Hall 609-258-0980 esharples@princeton.edu
Schwartz, Ofira Social Sciences Data and Sociology Librarian, Donald E. Stokes Library 063 Wallace Hall 609-258-0459 oschwart@princeton.edu
Sands, Cutrell Office Coordinator, Facilities and Operations 003A Robertson Hall 609-258-2934 cutrell@princeton.edu
Sandford, Angella Program Coordinator, Center of International Security Studies (CISS) 122 Bendheim Hall 609-258-4816 asandford@princeton.edu

Pages