Staff Directory

Namesort ascending Title Office Phone Email
Meuse, Daniel Deputy Director, State Health and Value Strategies (SHVS) 175.2 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-7389 dmeuse@princeton.edu
Merone, Tracy L. Department Office Support I, Population Research (OPR) 267 Wallace Hall 609-258-6976 tmerone@princeton.edu
McGuinness, Karen L. Associate Dean for Graduate Education 106 Robertson Hall 609-258-4805 mcguinn@princeton.edu
McDonald, Kris Program Manager, Bendheim-Thoman Center for Research on Child Wellbeing (CRCW) 277 Wallace Hall 609-258-6979 kemerson@princeton.edu
McDermott, Geralyn Z. Administrative Assistant, Program on Science and Global Security (SGS) 221 Nassau Street, Rm 212 609-258-4677 geralyn@princeton.edu
McCollough, Nancy H. Office Coordinator, Office of Computing Services 003J Robertson Hall 609-258-1992 nmccoll@princeton.edu
Matos, Ariel D. Associate Director of Graduate Admission 123 Robertson Hall 609-258-5628 ariel.matos@princeton.edu
Martin, Joel Technical Support Specialist 003E.2 Robertson Hall 609-258-8708 jm109@princeton.edu
Mars, Steven Assistant Systems Administrator, Population Research (OPR) 222 Wallace Hall 609-258-5159 smars@princeton.edu
Mapp, Chalise Faculty Assistant 423B.2 Robertson Hall 609-258-2863 cmmapp@princeton.edu
Mabon, Sally Program Manager State Health and Value Strategies (SHVS) 174.2 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-3596 smabon@princeton.edu
Lunney, Kathryn Co-directors of the Scholars in the Nations Service Initiative (SINSI) 205 Robertson Hall 609-258-7724 klunney@princeton.edu
Liu, Cuifang Sophia Special Collection Assistant, Donald E. Stokes Library 049 Wallace Hall 609-258-5658 csliu@princeton.edu
Lipton, Paul Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education 111 Robertson Hall 609-258-2746 paul.lipton@princeton.edu
Linhart, Ryan Associate Director of Finance and Administration, Graduate Program Office 124 Robertson Hall 609-258-0534 rlinhart@princeton.edu
Lin, Ahnde B. Librarian, Program on Science and Global Security (SGS) 202 221 Nassau Street 609-258-4693 balin@princeton.edu
Lengyel, Ann Coordinator, PhD Program & Student Database, Graduate Program Office 125COR.2 Robertson Hall 609-258-4804 lengyel@princeton.edu
Leckie, Robert Director of Finance and Budget, Office of Financial Management 004D Robertson Hall 609-258-4834 rleckie@princeton.edu
Koukourdeli, Eleni Faculty Assistant 400.2 Robertson Hall 609-258-5023 elenik@princeton.edu
Koffman, Dawn A. Statistical Programmer, Office of Population Research (OPR) 220 Wallace Hall 609-258-6963 dkoffman@princeton.edu
Kleespie, Meghann Administrative Assistant, Office of the Dean 426.1 Robertson Hall 609-258-4800 kleespie@princeton.edu
Kijewski, Laura Coordinator, Academic Records and Auxiliary Programs 125COR.3 Robertson Hall 609-258-8307 kijewski@princeton.edu
Johnson, Lynne Graduate Program Administrator (OPR) 210 Wallace Hall 609-258-5866 ljohnson@princeton.edu
Jimenez, Egan Visual Design Specialist, Office of Public Affairs and Communications 223.1 Robertson Hall 609-258-2663 mej2@princeton.edu
Huth, Nancy Faculty Assistant 316 Bendheim Hall 609-258-2969 nt3@princeton.edu

Pages