Staff Directory

Namesort ascending Title Office Phone Email
Hurley, Kathleen A. Administrator, Center for Economic Policy Studies, Department of Economics 244 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-4023 kahurley@princeton.edu
Huber, B. Rose Communications Manager & Senior Writer, Office of Public Affairs and Communications 222 Robertson Hall 609-258-0157 brhuber@princeton.edu
Ho, Kate Professor of Economics; Co-Director, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 258 JR Rabinowitz kh17@princeton.edu
Hehir, Madeline Interim Academic Program Coordinator 105 Robertson Hall mhehir@princeton.edu
Hartog, Hendrik Class of 1921 Bicentennial Professor in the History of American Law and Liberty, Emeritus. Professor of History, Emeritus. Lecturer with the rank of Professor in Public Affairs. Interim Director, Program in Law and Public Affairs 339 Wallace Hall hartog@princeton.edu
Hartman, Tracy Special Collections Asst IV, Library 055 Wallace Hall 609-258-4874 hartman@princeton.edu
Harrison, Georgette A. Administrative Coordinator, Undergraduate Program Office 113 Robertson Hall 609-258-4861 gharriso@princeton.edu
Hampton, Barbara Director of Graduate Career Services and Alumni Relations 103 Robertson Hall 609-258-4813 bhampton@princeton.edu
Gul, Simin A. Help Desk Manager, Office of Computing Services 003B.1 Robertson Hall 609-258-5086 sgul@princeton.edu
Grinius-Cannuli, Nancy R. Associate Director, Office of Population Research (OPR) 212 Wallace Hall 609-258-5713 ncannuli@princeton.edu
Gregus, Bryan Technical Support Specialist, Office of Computing Services 003E.1 Robertson Hall 609-258-4168 bgregus@princeton.edu
Goodstein, Nancy Faculty Assistant 130.2 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-4602 ngoodste@princeton.edu
Goldman, Sara Center for Health and Wellbeing Administrator, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 172.1 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-7083 sarajg@princeton.edu
Golder, James Production Specialist, Innovations for Successful Societies (ISS) 217 Bendheim Hall 609-258-2615 jgolder@princeton.edu
Gerwin, Leslie Associate Director, Program in Law and Public Affairs (LAPA) 343 Wallace Hall 609-258-4989 lgerwin@princeton.edu
Garber, Pamela Administrative Coordinator, Office of the Dean 426.2 Robertson Hall 609-258-4801 pgarber@princeton.edu
Frakt, Steven B. Academic Specialist, Undergraduate Office 219 Robertson Hall 609-258-1064 sfrakt@princeton.edu
Foglia, Regina M. Communications Coordinator, Bendheim-Thoman Center for Research on Child Wellbeing, Office of Population Research (CRCW) 267 Wallace Hall 609-258-5894 rleidy@princeton.edu
Fellouris, Julie Academic Assistant, Office of Population Research (OPR) 207 Wallace Hall 609-258-5622 julief@princeton.edu
Felipe, Roberto C. Financial Analyst, Office of Financial Management 004A Robertson Hall 609-258-9167 rfelipe@princeton.edu
Everett, Nancy M. Director of Administrative Services 423 Robertson Hall 609-258-2492 neverett@princeton.edu
Evans, Heather Executive Assistant to the Dean 424 Robertson Hall 609-258-3143 heathere@princeton.edu
Ernst, Sharon Assistant to Gene Grossman 303 Fisher Hall 609-258-5715 sernst@princeton.edu
Epstein, Michele D. Assistant Director, Center for the Study of Democratic Politics (CSDP) 223 Corwin Hall 609-258-6493 mdeps@princeton.edu
Duffy, Lisa Admissions Assistant, Graduate Admissions Office 116.3 Robertson Hall 609-258-0446 lduffy@princeton.edu

Pages