Staff Directory

Namesort ascending Title Office Phone Email
Dreisbach, Tristan Administrative Assistance, Innovations for Successful Societies (ISS) Bendheim Hall tristand@princeton.edu
Donatiello, Joann E. Population Research Librarian, Donald E. Stokes Library 061 Wallace Hall 609-258-1377 jdonatie@princeton.edu
Donahue, Elisabeth Hirschhorn Associate Dean of Public Affairs and Communications 203 Robertson Hall 609-258-5988 edonahue@princeton.edu
Delaney, Mary Lou Program Assistant, Office of Population Research (OPR) 208 Wallace Hall 609-258-3556 md@princeton.edu
DeCaires, Kristen Program Manager, Empirical Studies of Conflict Project (ESOC) 316 Bendheim Hall 609-258-8312 decaires@princeton.edu
De Olden, Laura Associate Director of Graduate Student Life and Diversity Initiatives, Director of Junior Summer Institute 107 Robertson Hall 609-258-4809 lauradeolden@princeton.edu
Cuzzo, Kristen Office Assistant, Office of Population Research (OPR) 207 Wallace Hall 609-258-5622 kcuzzo@princeton.edu
Cummings-Abdo, Laura Center Manager, Center for Information Technology Policy (CITP) 314 Sherrerd Hall 609-258-2266 lcumming@princeton.edu
Cuff, Catherine A. Director of Information Technology 003L Robertson Hall 609-258-6217 ccuff@princeton.edu
Crosby, Charles C. Manager, Center for Policy Research on Energy and the Environment (C-PREE) 326.2 Robertson Hall 609-258-0293 ccrosby@princeton.edu
Crisan, Nadia Executive Director, Liechtenstein Institute on Self-Determination (LISD) 016 Bendheim Hall 609-258-1278 ncrisan@princeton.edu
Craven, Amy G. Assistant, Career Development & Alumni Relations 125COR.1 Robertson Hall 609-258-4812 acraven@princeton.edu
Conoline, Justine Administrative Assistant, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 172.2 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-5566 conoline@princeton.edu
Collins, Gilbert Director of Global Health Programs, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 186A JR Rabinowitz 609-258-8271 gcollins@princeton.edu
Cloys, John Web Services Manager, Office of Public Affairs and Communications 220.2 Robertson Hall 609-258-3402 cloys@princeton.edu
Ciccone, Franco J. Maintenance Assistant, Facilities and Operations 003.4 Robertson Hall 609-258-2414 fciccone@princeton.edu
Ching, Valerie C.M. Associate Director, Industrial Relations 253B Louis Simpson 609-258-7959 vching@princeton.edu
Cheung, Julia Web Services Technical Support Specialist 220.1 Robertson Hall 609-258-9364 juliac@princeton.edu
Chattopadhyay, Tithi Associate Director, Center for Information Technology Policy (CITP) 317 Sherrerd Hall 609-258-6167 tithic@princeton.edu
Chamberlin, Linda Special Collections Assistant, Donald E. Stokes Library 055 Wallace Hall 609-258-4848 chamberl@princeton.edu
Carson, Purcell Documentary Film Specialist 427A Robertson Hall 609-258-9590 acarson@princeton.edu
Carpenito, Cara Faculty Assistant 185 Wallace Hall 609-258-2693 cc15@princeton.edu
Butcher, Jean Event Coordinator, Center for Information Technology Policy 303 Sherrerd Hall 609-258-9658 butcher@princeton.edu
Burnett, Nancy A. Program Manager, Program on Science and Global Security (SGS) 214 221 Nassau Street 609-258-5164 nancyb@princeton.edu
Burch, Jan Academic Program Coordinator, Undergraduate Program Office 112 Robertson Hall 609-258-4817 jburch@princeton.edu

Pages