Staff Directory

Namesort ascending Title Office Phone Email
Butcher, Jean Event Coordinator, Center for Information Technology Policy 303 Sherrerd Hall 609-258-9658 butcher@princeton.edu
Burnett, Nancy A. Program Manager, Program on Science and Global Security (SGS) 214 221 Nassau Street 609-258-5164 nancyb@princeton.edu
Burch, Jan Academic Program Coordinator, Undergraduate Program Office 112 Robertson Hall 609-258-4817 jburch@princeton.edu
Buckley, Erin Faculty Assistant 132A.1 JR Rabinowitz erinmb@princeton.edu
Broch, Elana Assistant Population Research Librarian, Donald E. Stokes Library 059 Wallace Hall 609-258-5517 ebroch@princeton.edu
Bristol, Todd M. Associate Dean for Administration, Finance and Planning 428 Robertson Hall 609-258-9724 tbristol@princeton.edu
Bougher, Lori Data and Statistical Analyst, Niehaus Center for Globalization & Governance (NCGG) 412C Robertson Hall 609-258-7227 lbougher@princeton.edu
Bolton, Jennifer A. Office Manager, Program in Law and Public Affairs (LAPA) 313 Wallace Hall 609-258-5626 jbolton@princeton.edu
Binder, Sarah Communications Specialist, Office of Public Affairs and Communications 223.2 Robertson Hall 609-258-2639 sbinder@princeton.edu
Benjamin, Stephanie Program Administrator, State Health and Value Strategies (SHVS) 175.1 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-2395 stephanie.benjamin@princeton.edu
Baldwin, David A. Senior Political Scientist Off Site 609-258-7547 dbaldwin@princeton.edu