Staff Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Mabon, Sally Program Manager State Health and Value Strategies (SHVS) 174.2 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-3596 smabon@princeton.edu
Mapp, Chalise Faculty Assistant 3-S-10 Green Hall 609-258-2863 cmmapp@princeton.edu
Mars, Steven Assistant Systems Administrator, Population Research (OPR) 222 Wallace Hall 609-258-5159 smars@princeton.edu
McCollough, Nancy H. Office Coordinator, Office of Computing Services 0-N-19 Green Hall 609-258-1992 nmccoll@princeton.edu
McDermott, Geralyn Z. Administrative Assistant, Program on Science and Global Security (SGS) 221 Nassau Street, Rm 212 609-258-4677 geralyn@princeton.edu
McDonald, Kris Program Manager, Bendheim-Thoman Center for Research on Child Wellbeing (CRCW) 277 Wallace Hall 609-258-6979 kemerson@princeton.edu
McGuinness, Karen L. Associate Dean for Graduate Education 2-C-5 Green Hall 609-258-4805 mcguinn@princeton.edu
Merone, Tracy L. Department Office Support I, Population Research (OPR) 267 Wallace Hall 609-258-6976 tmerone@princeton.edu
Meuse, Daniel Deputy Director, State Health and Value Strategies (SHVS) 175.2 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-7389 dmeuse@princeton.edu
Miranda, Michael Business Office 0-N-6 Green Hall 609-258-4439 mmiranda@princeton.edu
Mitrano, Lori Program Coordinator, Research Program in Development Studies 130.1 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-6403 lmitrano@princeton.edu
Mosko, Lauren Public Affairs Coordinator, Office of Public Affairs and Communications 1-N-6 Green Hall 609-258-8909 lmosko@princeton.edu
Murray, Susan Office Assistant, Business and Facilities Office 0-N-R Green Hall 609-258-2101 sgmurray@princeton.edu