Staff Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Sacke, Diana Assistant, State Health and Values Strategies (SHVS) 132A.2 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-1390 dsacke@princeton.edu
Salganik, Matthew Interim Director of CITP; Professor of Sociology 302 Sherrerd Hall 609-258-2180 mjs3@princeton.edu
Sanclemente, Donna Technical Support Specialist and ITSM Project Analyst 003D.1 Robertson Hall 609-258-8120 idonna@princeton.edu
Sandford, Angella Program Coordinator, Center of International Security Studies (CISS) 122 Bendheim Hall 609-258-4816 asandford@princeton.edu
Sands, Cutrell Office Coordinator, Facilities and Operations 003A Robertson Hall 609-258-2934 cutrell@princeton.edu
Schwartz, Ofira Social Sciences Data and Sociology Librarian, Donald E. Stokes Library 063 Wallace Hall 609-258-0459 oschwart@princeton.edu
Sharples, Emily Assistant Director, Career Development & Alumni Relations 104 Robertson Hall 609-258-0980 esharples@princeton.edu
Silber, Linda Database Services Manager 003H Robertson Hall 609-258-7752 lfs@princeton.edu
Smith, Valerie Administrative Assistant, Office of Population Research (OPR) 201 Wallace Hall 609-258-5712 valsmith@princeton.edu
Stern Cardinale, Abby Academic Program Coordinator, Graduate Program Office 105 Robertson Hall 609-258-2109 abbysc@princeton.edu
Swan, Keely Assistant Director, Center for Policy Research on Energy and the Environment (C-PREE) 304 Robertson Hall 609-258-9308 kswan@princeton.edu