Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Adorjani, Roland Senior Research Specialist 323 Bendheim Hall adorjani@princeton.edu
Adsera, Alicia Senior Research Scholar, Lecturer in Economics and International Affairs A29 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-6916 adsera@princeton.edu
Alarian, Hannah Postdoctoral Research Associate 113 Dickinson Hall halarian@princeton.edu
Alizadeh, Meysam Postdoctoral Research Associate, Empirical Studies of Conflict Project (ESOC) 322 Bendheim Hall alizadeh@princeton.edu
Alpaugh, Rita C. Faculty Assistant 120 Bendheim Hall 609-258-1772 ralpaugh@princeton.edu
Anderson, Michelle C. Project Manager 231C Corwin Hall 609-258-0027 mcanders@princeton.edu
Appleton, Wayne System Administrator, Office of Population Research (OPR) 214 Wallace Hall 609-258-4944 appleton@princeton.edu
Armstrong, Elizabeth M. Associate Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs 253 Wallace Hall 609-258-6981 ema@princeton.edu
Arnold, R. Douglas William Church Osborn Professor of Public Affairs; Professor of Politics and Public Affairs, Emeritus 609-258-4855 arnold@princeton.edu