Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Acheson, Rachel Visiting Research Collaborator, Program on Science and Global Security (SGS) 221 Nassau Street racheson@princeton.edu
Adsera, Alicia Senior Research Scholar, Lecturer in Economics and International Affairs A29 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-6916 adsera@princeton.edu
Alpaugh, Rita C. Faculty Assistant 120 Bendheim Hall 609-258-1772 ralpaugh@princeton.edu
Anderson, Michelle C. Project Manager 231C Corwin Hall 609-258-0027 mcanders@princeton.edu
Andrews, Talbot Postdoctoral Research Associate 231A Corwin Hall talbota@princeton.edu
Armstrong, Elizabeth M. Associate Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs 253 Wallace Hall 609-258-6981 ema@princeton.edu
Arnold, R. Douglas William Church Osborn Professor of Public Affairs; Professor of Politics and Public Affairs, Emeritus 609-258-4855 arnold@princeton.edu
Bachas, Pierre Post-Doctoral Research Scholar, Julis-Rabinowitz Center for Public Policy and Finance (JRCPPF) 214 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-7105 pbachas@princeton.edu
Baldwin, David A. Senior Political Scientist Off Site 609-258-7547 dbaldwin@princeton.edu
Bartels, Larry M. Donald E. Stokes Professor of Public and International Affairs; Professor of Politics and Public Affairs, Emeritus Offsite bartels@princeton.edu
Barton, Frederick D. Lecturer of Public and International Affairs; Co-director, Scholars in the Nation's Service Initiative 205 Robertson Hall 609-258-7724 barton@princeton.edu
Bass, Gary J. Professor of Politics and International Affairs 115 Bendheim Hall 609-258-5197 gjbass@princeton.edu
Bass, Leeann Lecturer in Politics 231D Corwin Hall lwbass@princeton.edu
Beirne, Keelan Senior Research Specialist, Julis-Rabinowitz Center for Public Policy and Finance (JRCPPF) 215 JR Rabinowitz kbeirne@princeton.edu
Benabou, Roland J. Theodore A. Wells '29 Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 286 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-3672 rbenabou@princeton.edu
Benjamin, Stephanie Program Administrator, State Health and Value Strategies (SHVS) 175.1 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-2395 stephanie.benjamin@princeton.edu
Biehl, Joao Professor of Anthropology and SPIA Associated Faculty 128 Aaron Burr Hall 609-258-6327 jbiehl@princeton.edu
Binder, Sarah Communications Specialist, Office of Public Affairs and Communications 223.2 Robertson Hall 609-258-2639 sbinder@princeton.edu
Blinder, Alan Gordon S. Rentschler Memorial Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 284 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-3358 blinder@princeton.edu
Boix, Carles Robert Garrett Professor of Politics and Public Affairs 406 Robertson Hall 609-258-2139 cboix@princeton.edu
Bolinger, Renee Assistant Professor of Politics and the University Center for Human Values 111 Fisher Hall bolinger@princeton.edu
Bolton, Jennifer A. Office Manager, Program in Law and Public Affairs (LAPA) 313 Wallace Hall 609-258-5626 jbolton@princeton.edu
Bougher, Lori Data and Statistical Analyst, Niehaus Center for Globalization & Governance (NCGG) 412C Robertson Hall 609-258-7227 lbougher@princeton.edu
Bristol, Todd M. Associate Dean for Administration, Finance and Planning 428 Robertson Hall 609-258-9724 tbristol@princeton.edu
Broch, Elana Assistant Population Research Librarian, Donald E. Stokes Library 059 Wallace Hall 609-258-5517 ebroch@princeton.edu

Pages