Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Mosko, Lauren Public Affairs Coordinator, Office of Public Affairs and Communications 221.1 Robertson Hall 609-258-8909 lmosko@princeton.edu
Mosley, Layna Professor of Politics and International Affairs 448 Robertson Hall 609-258-9156 layna.mosley@princeton.edu
Mummolo, Jonathan Assistant Professor of Politics and Public Affairs 211 Fisher Hall 609-258-6278 jmummolo@princeton.edu
Murray, Susan Office Assistant, Facilities and Operations 003.2 Robertson Hall 609-258-2101 sgmurray@princeton.edu
Neilson, Christopher Assistant Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 253A Louis Simpson 609-258-6957 cneilson@princeton.edu
Nelson, Timothy Lecturer of Public Affairs 181 Wallace Hall 609-258-3623 tjnelson@princeton.edu
Newton, Julie A. Faculty Assistant 423B.1 Robertson Hall 609-258-4911 newton@princeton.edu
Ng, Judy H. Visiting Research Collaborator 210 Robertson Hall jhng@princeton.edu
Nordenson, Guy Professor of Architecture Robertson Hall gjpn@princeton.edu
Nuka, Pallavi Associate Director, Julis-Rabinowitz Center for Public Policy and Finance (JRCPPF) 216 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-5258 pallavi@princeton.edu
O'Brian, Neil CSDP Fellow 233 Corwin Hall nobrian@princeton.edu
Ofer, Udi Visiting Lecturer of Public and International Affairs Robertson Hall uofer@princeton.edu
Oppenheimer, Michael Albert G. Milbank Professor of Geosciences and International Affairs and the High Meadows Environmental Institute. Director, Center for Policy Research on Energy and the Environment 313 Robertson Hall 609-258-2338 omichael@princeton.edu
Ortoleva, Pietro Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 392A JR Rabinowitz 609-986-6895 ortoleva@princeton.edu
Paluck, Elizabeth Levy Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs; Deputy Director, Kahneman-Treisman Center for Behavioral Science & Public Policy 432 Robertson Hall 609-258-9730 epaluck@princeton.edu
Pandit, Sonia Program Manager, State Health and Value Strategies (SHVS) 174.1 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-5205 spandit@princeton.edu
Parker, Nealin Professional Specialist, Liechtenstein Institute on Self-Determination (LISD) 013 Bendheim Hall 609-258-1278 nealin@princeton.edu
Paul-Emile, Kimani 2020-2021 LAPA Fellow 316 Wallace Hall kimanip@princeton.edu
Payson, Julia CSDP Fellow 225 Corwin Hall jpayson@princeton.edu
Perlman, Rebecca Assistant Professor of Politics and International Affairs 445 Robertson Hall 609-258-8661 rebecca.perlman@princeton.edu
Peters, Charles Archival Assistant, Career Development & Alumni Relations 2-C-4 Green Hall 609-258-4790 cp13@princeton.edu
Petric, Steven Director of Graduate Admissions 108 Robertson Hall 609-258-5669 spetric@princeton.edu
Philippe, Sebastien Associate Research Scholar, Program on Science and Global Security (SGS) 207 221 Nassau Street sp6@princeton.edu
Pino Betancourt, Debra Program Manager & Grants Administrator, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 186B JR Rabinowitz 609-258-6932 debra.pino@princeton.edu
Pispecky, Robin Grants Manager, Office of Population Research (OPR) 204 Wallace Hall 609-258-7996 robpspky@princeton.edu

Pages