Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Huber, B. Rose Communications Manager & Senior Writer, Office of Public Affairs and Communications 222 Robertson Hall 609-258-0157 brhuber@princeton.edu
Hurley, Kathleen A. Administrator, Center for Economic Policy Studies, Department of Economics 244 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-4023 kahurley@princeton.edu
Hutchings, Robert L. Visiting Professor of Public and International Affairs Robertson Hall 609-258-7311 hutchngs@Princeton.EDU
Huth, Nancy Faculty Assistant 316 Bendheim Hall 609-258-2969 nt3@princeton.edu
Iammartino, Ronald Army War College Fellow, Empirical Studies of Conflict Project (ESOC) 121 Bendheim Hall ronaldi@princeton.edu
Ibrahem, Rana Research Specialist, Liechtenstein Institute on Self-Determination (LISD) 013 Bendheim Hall 609-258-1498 ribrahem@princeton.edu
Ikenberry, G. John Albert G. Milbank Professor of Politics and International Affairs 116 Bendheim Hall 609-258-4779 gji3@princeton.edu
Isenberg, Alison Professor of History and SPIA Associated Faculty 122 Dickinson Hall 609-258-2205 isenber@princeton.edu
Jacobs, Meg Senior Research Scholar 213 Robertson Hall 609-258-0559 megj@princeton.edu
Jaczko, Gregory Lecturer of Public and International Affairs Robertson Hall gjaczko@princeton.edu
James, Harold Claude and Lore Kelly Professor in European Studies. Professor of History and International Affairs. Director, Program in Contemporary European Politics and Society 218 Dickinson Hall 609-258-4160 hjames@princeton.edu
James, Marzenna K. Lecturer in Politics and International Affairs 426A Robertson Hall 609-258-9868 mjames@princeton.edu
Jamison, Anne NCGG Fellow 405A Robertson Hall 609-258-9587 annesj@princeton.edu
Jang-Trettien, Christine Postdoctoral Research Associate, Office of Population Research and the Center for Research on Child Wellbeing 286 Wallace Hall cjj3@princeton.edu
Jarosch, Gregor Assistant Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 195 JR Rabinowitz 609-986-6885 gjarosch@princeton.edu
Jealous, Ben Visiting Lecturer in Public and International Affairs JR Rabinowitz jealous@princeton.edu
Jennings, Jennifer Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs; Director, Education Research Section (ERS) 159 Wallace Hall 609-258-4422 jlj@princeton.edu
Jimenez, Egan Visual Design Specialist, Office of Public Affairs and Communications 223.1 Robertson Hall 609-258-2663 mej2@princeton.edu
Johnson, Lynne Graduate Program Administrator (OPR) 210 Wallace Hall 609-258-5866 ljohnson@princeton.edu
Joyce, Kathryn Postdoctoral Research Associate kejoyce@princeton.edu
Kahn, Laura H. Research Scholar, Program on Science and Global Security (SGS) 221 Nassau Street, Rm 211 609-258-6763 lkahn@princeton.edu
Kahneman, Daniel Eugene Higgins Professor of Psychology; Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs, Emeritus Offsite kahneman@princeton.edu
Kalhor, Elmira Postdoctoral Research Associate, Center for Policy Research on Energy and the Environment (C-PREE) 309.1 Robertson Hall ekalhor@princeton.edu
Kalyanpur, Nikhil NCGG Fellow, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance (NCGG) 404B Robertson Hall 609-258-4832 nk13@princeton.edu
Kapor, Adam Assistant Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 280 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-7354 akapor@princeton.edu

Pages