Directory

Namesort ascending Title Office Phone Email
Taylor, Linda J. Assistant Director of Administrative Services 427B Robertson Hall 609-258-4827 ltaylor@princeton.edu
Swan, Keely Assistant Director, Center for Policy Research on Energy and the Environment (C-PREE) 304 Robertson Hall 609-258-9308 kswan@princeton.edu
Sviatschi, Maria Micaela Assistant Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 128 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-4397 msviatschi@princeton.edu
Strauss, Steven Lecturer and John L. Weinberg/Goldman Sachs & Co. Visiting Professor A81 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-9663 steven.strauss@princeton.edu
Stern Cardinale, Abby Academic Program Coordinator, Graduate Program Office 105 Robertson Hall 609-258-2109 abbysc@princeton.edu
Staszak, Sarah Associate Research Scholar 230 Corwin Hall 609-258-5533 sstaszak@princeton.edu
Starr, Paul Stuart Professor of Communications and Public Affairs; Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs 124 Wallace Hall 609-258-5974 starr@princeton.edu
Spoo, Robert 2020-2021 LAPA Fellow 349 Wallace Hall spoo@princeton.edu
Smith, Valerie Administrative Assistant, Office of Population Research (OPR) 201 Wallace Hall 609-258-5712 valsmith@princeton.edu
Slaughter, Anne-Marie Bert G. Kerstetter '66 University Professor of Politics and International Affairs, Emeritus Offsite 202-596-3372 bonnyman@newamerica.org
Sinclair, Stacey Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs 525 Peretsman-Scully Hall 609-258-9557 ssinclr@princeton.edu
Silver, David Assistant Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 122 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-6917 david.silver@princeton.edu
Silver, Lee M. Professor of Molecular Biology and Public Affairs, Emeritus Off Site lsilver@princeton.edu
Silber, Linda Database Services Manager 003H Robertson Hall 609-258-7752 lfs@princeton.edu
Shawa, Tsering W. Lecturer of Public and International Affairs B7 Fine Hall 609-258-6804 shawatw@princeton.edu
Sharples, Emily Assistant Director, Career Development & Alumni Relations 104 Robertson Hall 609-258-0980 esharples@princeton.edu
Sharma, Disha Postdoctoral Research Associate, Center for Policy Research on Energy and the Environment (C-PREE) 305.1 Robertson Hall dishas@princeton.edu
Sharkey, Patrick Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs 189 Wallace Hall psharkey@princeton.edu
Shapiro, Jacob N. Professor of Politics and International Affairs 320 Bendheim Hall 609-258-2256 jns@princeton.edu
Shapiro, Harold T. President Emeritus, Princeton University; Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 125 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-6184 hts@princeton.edu
Shang, Susan Senior Research Specialist 215 JR Rabinowitz yinshans@princeton.edu
Shafir, Eldar Class of 1987 Professor in Behavioral Science and Public Policy; Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs; Inaugural Director, Kahneman-Treisman Center for Behavioral Science & Public Policy 429 Robertson Hall 609-258-5624 shafir@princeton.edu
Senior, Rebecca Postdoctoral Research Associate, Center for Policy Research on Energy and the Environment (C-PREE) 311.2 Robertson Hall rsenior@princeton.edu
Sediqe, Nura Postdoctoral Research Associate Robertson Hall nsediqe@princeton.edu
Searchinger, Timothy Research Scholar, Center for Policy Research on Energy and the Environment (C-PREE) 318.2 Robertson Hall 609-258-5976 tsearchi@princeton.edu

Pages