Directory

Namesort ascending Title Office Phone Email
Rahman, Naila Assistant Director, Survey Research Center (SRC) 169 Nassau Street 609-258-7647 nrahman@princeton.edu
Pronin, Emily Associate Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs 431 Peretsman-Scully Hall 609-258-8008 epronin@princeton.edu
Prior, Markus Professor of Politics and Public Affairs 209 Fisher Hall 609-258-2749 mprior@princeton.edu
Prentice, Deborah Dean of the Faculty, Alexander Stewart 1886 Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs 420 Peretsman-Scully Hall 609-258-4503 predebb@princeton.edu
Pren, Karen A. Project Manager, Office of Population Research (OPR) 237 Wallace Hall 609-258-8155 kapren@princeton.edu
Pratt, Boriana Statistical Programmer, Population Research. 216 Wallace Hall 609-258-2360 bpratt@princeton.edu
Porter, Seth Head, Donald E. Stokes Library 057 Wallace Hall 609-258-4782 smporter@princeton.edu
Pop-Eleches, Grigore Professor of Politics and International Affairs 405 Robertson Hall 609-258-8356 gpop@princeton.edu
Pontani, Susan L. Senior Technical Support/Help Desk Specialist, Office of Computing Services 003G Robertson Hall 609-258-7917 spontani@princeton.edu
Pizzo, Anthony Operations Technical Assistant, Facilities and Operations 003.5 Robertson Hall 609-258-4850 apizzo@princeton.edu
Pispecky, Robin Grants Manager, Office of Population Research (OPR) 204 Wallace Hall 609-258-7996 robpspky@princeton.edu
Pino Betancourt, Debra Program Manager & Grants Administrator, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 186B JR Rabinowitz 609-258-6932 debra.pino@princeton.edu
Petric, Steven Director of Graduate Admissions 108 Robertson Hall 609-258-5669 spetric@princeton.edu
Peters, Charles Archival Assistant, Office of Graduate Career Services 2-C-4 Green Hall 609-258-4790 cp13@princeton.edu
Perlman, Rebecca Assistant Professor of Politics and International Affairs 445 Robertson Hall 609-258-8661 rebecca.perlman@princeton.edu
Parker, Nealin Professional Specialist, Liechtenstein Institute on Self-Determination (LISD) 013 Bendheim Hall 609-258-1278 nealin@princeton.edu
Pandit, Sonia Program Manager, State Health and Value Strategies (SHVS) 174.1 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-5205 spandit@princeton.edu
Paluck, Elizabeth Levy Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs; Deputy Director, Kahneman-Treisman Center for Behavioral Science & Public Policy 432 Robertson Hall 609-258-9730 epaluck@princeton.edu
Ortoleva, Pietro Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 392A JR Rabinowitz 609-986-6895 ortoleva@princeton.edu
Oppenheimer, Michael Albert G. Milbank Professor of Geosciences and International Affairs; Professor of Geosciences and International Affairs; Director, Center for Policy Research on Energy and the Environment (C-PREE) 313 Robertson Hall 609-258-2338 omichael@princeton.edu
Ofer, Udi Visiting Lecturer of Public and International Affairs Robertson Hall uofer@princeton.edu
Oceno, Marzia Postdoctoral Research Associate 231A Corwin Hall moceno@princeton.edu
Nuka, Pallavi Associate Director, Julis-Rabinowitz Center for Public Policy and Finance (JRCPPF) 216 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-5258 pallavi@princeton.edu
Nordenson, Guy Professor of Architecture Robertson Hall gjpn@princeton.edu
Ng, Judy H. Visiting Research Collaborator 210 Robertson Hall jhng@princeton.edu

Pages