Directory

Namesort ascending Title Office Phone Email
Oppenheimer, Michael Albert G. Milbank Professor of Geosciences and International Affairs; Professor of Geosciences and International Affairs; Director, Center for Policy Research on Energy and the Environment (C-PREE) 313 Robertson Hall 609-258-2338 omichael@princeton.edu
Ofer, Udi Visiting Lecturer of Public and International Affairs Robertson Hall uofer@princeton.edu
O'Brian, Neil CSDP Fellow 233 Corwin Hall nobrian@princeton.edu
Nuka, Pallavi Associate Director, Julis-Rabinowitz Center for Public Policy and Finance (JRCPPF) 216 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-5258 pallavi@princeton.edu
Nordenson, Guy Professor of Architecture Robertson Hall gjpn@princeton.edu
Ng, Judy H. Visiting Research Collaborator 210 Robertson Hall jhng@princeton.edu
Newton, Julie A. Faculty Assistant 423B.1 Robertson Hall 609-258-4911 newton@princeton.edu
Nelson, Timothy Lecturer of Public Affairs 181 Wallace Hall 609-258-3623 tjnelson@princeton.edu
Neilson, Christopher Assistant Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 253A Louis Simpson 609-258-6957 cneilson@princeton.edu
Murray, Susan Office Assistant, Facilities and Operations 003.2 Robertson Hall 609-258-2101 sgmurray@princeton.edu
Mummolo, Jonathan Assistant Professor of Politics and Public Affairs 211 Fisher Hall 609-258-6278 jmummolo@princeton.edu
Mosley, Layna Professor of Politics and International Affairs 448 Robertson Hall 609-258-9156 layna.mosley@princeton.edu
Mosko, Lauren Public Affairs Coordinator, Office of Public Affairs and Communications 221.1 Robertson Hall 609-258-8909 lmosko@princeton.edu
Moric, Igor Postdoctoral Research Associate, Program on Science and Global Security (SGS) 221 Nassau Street imoric@princeton.edu
Moreno, Lorenzo Visiting Lecturer of Public and International Affairs A31 JR Rabinowitz lmoreno@princeton.edu
Morefield, Heidi Postdoctoral Research Associate, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 118.1 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-6474 heidimorefield@princeton.edu
Moravcsik, Andrew Professor of Politics and International Affairs; Director, Liechtenstein Institute on Self-Determination 443 Robertson Hall 609-258-1161 amoravcs@Princeton.EDU
Morales, Eduardo Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 291 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-3866 ecmorales@princeton.edu
Mojola, Sanyu Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs 147 Wallace Hall smojola@princeton.edu
Mitrano, Lori Program Coordinator, Research Program in Development Studies 130.1 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-6403 lmitrano@princeton.edu
Milner, Helen B.C. Forbes Professor of Politics and International Affairs; Director, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance 447 Robertson Hall 609-258-0181 hmilner@princeton.edu
Mian, Zia Research Scientist and Co-Director, Program in Science and Global Security (SGS) 210 221 Nassau Street 609-258-5468 zia@princeton.edu
Mian, Atif John H. Laporte, Jr. Class of 1967 Professor in Public Policy and Finance; Professor of Economics and Public Affairs; Director, Julis-Rabinowitz Center for Public Policy and Finance 208 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-6718 atif@princeton.edu
Meuse, Daniel Deputy Director, State Health and Value Strategies (SHVS) 175.2 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-7389 dmeuse@princeton.edu
Meunier, Sophie Senior Research Scholar; Lecturer in Public and International Affairs 438 Robertson Hall 609-258-4863 smeunier@princeton.edu

Pages