Directory

Namesort ascending Title Office Phone Email
McDermott, Geralyn Z. Administrative Assistant, Program on Science and Global Security (SGS) 221 Nassau Street, Rm 212 609-258-4677 geralyn@princeton.edu
McCollough, Nancy H. Office Coordinator, Office of Computing Services 0-N-19 Green Hall 609-258-1992 nmccoll@princeton.edu
McCarty, Nolan Susan Dod Brown Professor of Politics and Public Affairs 207 Fisher Hall 609-258-1862 nmccarty@princeton.edu
Mayer, Jonathan Assistant Professor of Computer Science and Public Affairs 307 Sherrerd Hall 609-258-2175 jonathan.mayer@princeton.edu
Mauzerall, Denise L. Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and Public and International Affairs, Faculty Chair, PhD Program 3-C-12 Green Hall 609-258-2498 Mauzerall@princeton.edu
Matos, Ariel D. Associate Director of Graduate Admission 2-C-8 Green Hall 609-258-5628 ariel.matos@princeton.edu
Massey, Douglas S. Henry G. Bryant Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs 239 Wallace Hall 609-258-4949 dmassey@princeton.edu
Mas, Alexandre Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 260 Louis Simpson 609-258-6374 amas@princeton.edu
Martin, Joel Technical Support Specialist 0-N-20 Green Hall 609-258-8708 jm109@princeton.edu
Mars, Steven Assistant Systems Administrator, Population Research (OPR) 222 Wallace Hall 609-258-5159 smars@princeton.edu
Mapp, Chalise Faculty Assistant 3-S-10 Green Hall 609-258-2863 cmmapp@princeton.edu
Mann, Anastasia R. Lecturer in Public and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School. 1-S-13 Green Hall 609-258-3839 amann@princeton.edu
Macedo, Stephen J. Laurance S. Rockefeller Professor of Politics 248 Corwin Hall 609-258-4763 macedo@princeton.edu
Mabon, Sally Program Manager State Health and Value Strategies (SHVS) 174.2 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-3596 smabon@princeton.edu
Ma, Liang Postdoctoral Research Associate, Center for Policy Research on Energy and the Environment (C-PREE) 3-C-3a Green Hall liangm@princeton.edu
Lunney, Kathryn Co-directors of the Scholars in the Nations Service Initiative (SINSI) 3-C-2 Green Hall 609-258-7724 klunney@princeton.edu
Lozano, Juan Senior Research Specialist 323 Bendheim Hall jlozano@princeton.edu
Lopuh, Joyce C. Purchasing and Accounts Assistant, Office of Population Research (OPR) 206 Wallace Hall 609-258-5865 jclopuh@princeton.edu
Londregan, John B. Professor of Politics and International Affairs 307 Fisher Hall 609-258-4854 jbl@princeton.edu
Liu, Cuifang Sophia Special Collection Assistant, Donald E. Stokes Library 049 Wallace Hall 609-258-5658 csliu@princeton.edu
Lipton, Paul Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education 2-S-7 Green Hall 609-258-2746 paul.lipton@princeton.edu
Linhart, Ryan Associate Director of Finance and Administration, Graduate Program Office 2-C-3 Green Hall 609-258-0534 rlinhart@princeton.edu
Lin, Ahnde B. Librarian, Program on Science and Global Security (SGS) 221 Nassau Street, Rm 202 609-258-4693 balin@princeton.edu
Liang, Dan Postdoctoral Research Associate, Center for Policy Research on Energy and the Environment. (C-PREE) 3-C-3A Green Hall dliang@princeton.edu
Li, Mingwei Postdoctoral Research Associate, Center for Policy Research on Energy and the Environment (C-PREE) 3-C-19 Green Hall mingweil@princeton.edu

Pages