Directory

Namesort ascending Title Office Phone Email
Liu, Cuifang Sophia Special Collection Assistant, Donald E. Stokes Library 049 Wallace Hall 609-258-5658 csliu@princeton.edu
Lipton, Paul Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education 111 Robertson Hall 609-258-2746 paul.lipton@princeton.edu
Linhart, Ryan Associate Director of Finance and Administration, Graduate Program Office 124 Robertson Hall 609-258-0534 rlinhart@princeton.edu
Lin, Ahnde B. Librarian, Program on Science and Global Security (SGS) 221 Nassau Street, Rm 202 609-258-4693 balin@princeton.edu
Liang, Dan Postdoctoral Research Associate, Center for Policy Research on Energy and the Environment. (C-PREE) 311.1 Robertson Hall dliang@princeton.edu
Li, Zhao Assistant Professor of Politics and Public Affairs 234 Corwin Hall 609-258-2251 zhaoli@princeton.edu
Li, Mingwei Postdoctoral Research Associate, Center for Policy Research on Energy and the Environment (C-PREE) 305.2 Robertson Hall mingweil@princeton.edu
Lengyel, Ann Coordinator, PhD Program & Student Database, Graduate Program Office 125COR.2 Robertson Hall 609-258-4804 lengyel@princeton.edu
Lehner, Clemens Senior Research Specialist, Julis-Rabinowitz Center for Public Policy and Finance (JRCPPF) 215 JR Rabinowitz clehner@princeton.edu
Lee, Frances Professor of Politics and Public Affairs 208 Fisher Hall 609-258-8822 frances.lee@princeton.edu
Lee, Melissa M. Assistant Professor of Politics and International Affairs 446 Robertson Hall 609-258-1069 melissa.lee@princeton.edu
Lee, David S. Chemical Bank Chairman's Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 257 Louis Simpson 609-258-5385 davidlee@princeton.edu
Leckie, Robert Director of Finance and Budget, Office of Financial Management 004D Robertson Hall 609-258-4834 rleckie@princeton.edu
Lawrence, Christopher C. Visiting Fellow, Program on Science and Global Security (SGS) 221 Nassau Street ccl4@princeton.edu
Latham, Scott Associate Research Scholar, Education Research Section (ERS) 288 Wallace Hall 609-258-6972 slatham@princeton.edu
Lambrinaki, Evgeniia Lecturer of Public and International Affairs Robertson Hall evgeniia@princeton.edu
Kurtzer, Daniel C. Lecturer and S. Daniel Abraham Professor of Middle East Policy Studies 114 Bendheim Hall 609-258-9859 dkurtzer@princeton.edu
Krugman, Paul R. Professor of Economics and International Affairs, Emeritus Offsite pkrugman@princeton.edu
Koukourdeli, Eleni Faculty Assistant 400.2 Robertson Hall 609-258-5023 elenik@princeton.edu
Kotkin, Stephen John P. Birkelund '52 Professor in History and International Affairs 228 Dickinson Hall 609-258-4699 kotkin@princeton.edu
Koss, Kalsea Associate Research Scholar, Office of Population Research and the Center for Research on Child Wellbeing. 286 Wallace Hall 609-258-6978 kkoss@princeton.edu
Kohli, Atul David K. E. Bruce Professor of International Affairs; Professor of Politics 014 Bendheim Hall 609-258-6408 kohli@princeton.edu
Koffman, Dawn A. Statistical Programmer, Office of Population Research (OPR) 220 Wallace Hall 609-258-6963 dkoffman@princeton.edu
Kleven, Henrik Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 238 JR Rabinowitz 609-986-6890 kleven@princeton.edu
Kleespie, Meghann Administrative Assistant, Office of the Dean 426.1 Robertson Hall 609-258-4800 kleespie@princeton.edu

Pages