Directory

Namesort ascending Title Office Phone Email
Jennings, Jennifer Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs; Director, Education Research Section (ERS) 159 Wallace Hall 609-258-4422 jlj@princeton.edu
Jealous, Ben Visiting Lecturer in Public and International Affairs JR Rabinowitz jealous@princeton.edu
Jarosch, Gregor Assistant Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 195 JR Rabinowitz 609-986-6885 gjarosch@princeton.edu
Jang-Trettien, Christine Postdoctoral Research Associate, Office of Population Research and the Center for Research on Child Wellbeing 286 Wallace Hall cjj3@princeton.edu
Jamison, Anne NCGG Fellow 405A Robertson Hall 609-258-9587 annesj@princeton.edu
James, Harold Claude and Lore Kelly Professor in European Studies. Professor of History and International Affairs. Director, Program in Contemporary European Politics and Society 218 Dickinson Hall 609-258-4160 hjames@princeton.edu
James, Marzenna K. Lecturer in Politics and International Affairs 426A Robertson Hall 609-258-9868 mjames@princeton.edu
Jaczko, Gregory Lecturer of Public and International Affairs Robertson Hall gjaczko@princeton.edu
Jacobs, Meg Senior Research Scholar 213 Robertson Hall 609-258-0559 megj@princeton.edu
Isenberg, Alison Professor of History and SPIA Associated Faculty 122 Dickinson Hall 609-258-2205 isenber@princeton.edu
Ikenberry, G. John Albert G. Milbank Professor of Politics and International Affairs 116 Bendheim Hall 609-258-4779 gji3@princeton.edu
Ibrahem, Rana Research Specialist, Liechtenstein Institute on Self-Determination (LISD) 013 Bendheim Hall 609-258-1498 ribrahem@princeton.edu
Iammartino, Ronald Army War College Fellow, Empirical Studies of Conflict Project (ESOC) 121 Bendheim Hall ronaldi@princeton.edu
Huth, Nancy Faculty Assistant 316 Bendheim Hall 609-258-2969 nt3@princeton.edu
Hutchings, Robert L. Visiting Professor of Public and International Affairs Robertson Hall 609-258-7311 hutchngs@Princeton.EDU
Hurley, Kathleen A. Administrator, Center for Economic Policy Studies, Department of Economics 244 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-4023 kahurley@princeton.edu
Huber, B. Rose Communications Manager & Senior Writer, Office of Public Affairs and Communications 222 Robertson Hall 609-258-0157 brhuber@princeton.edu
Howard, Heather Lecturer in Public Affairs and Director, State Health and Value Strategies (SHVS) 182 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-9709 heatherh@princeton.edu
Holom, Brittany Lecturer in Public and International Affairs 117 Bendheim Hall bholom@princeton.edu
Hodges, Doyle Visiting Lecturer of Public and International Affairs Robertson Hall dkhodges@princeton.edu
Ho, Kate Professor of Economics; Co-Director, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 258 JR Rabinowitz kh17@princeton.edu
Hiller, Shannon Professional Specialist, Liechtenstein Institute on Self-Determination (LISD) Bendheim Hall shiller@princeton.edu
Hendi, Arun Assistant Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs 257 Wallace Hall 609-258-5513 ahendi@princeton.edu
Hehir, Madeline Interim Academic Program Coordinator 105 Robertson Hall mhehir@princeton.edu
Hazell, Jonathon Postdoctoral Research Associate, Julis-Rabinowitz Center for Public Policy and Finance (JRCPPF) 214 JR Rabinowitz hazell@princeton.edu

Pages