Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Ching, Valerie C.M. Associate Director, Industrial Relations 253B Louis Simpson 609-258-7959 vching@princeton.edu
Chyba, Christopher F. Professor of Astrophysical Sciences and International Affairs 122 Peyton Hall 609-258-5633 cchyba@princeton.edu
Ciccone, Franco J. Maintenance Assistant, Facilities and Operations 003.4 Robertson Hall 609-258-2414 fciccone@princeton.edu
Clarke, Donald 2020-2021 LAPA Fellow Wallace Hall dclarke@princeton.edu
Cleland, Kelly C. Research Specialist, Office of Population Research (OPR) 218 Wallace Hall 609-258-1395 kcleland@princeton.edu
Cloys, John Web Services Manager, Office of Public Affairs and Communications 220.2 Robertson Hall 609-258-3402 cloys@princeton.edu
Collins, Gilbert Director of Global Health Programs, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 186A JR Rabinowitz 609-258-8271 gcollins@princeton.edu
Coman, Alin I. Associate Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs 529 Peretsman-Scully Hall 609-258-7465 acoman@princeton.edu
Conoline, Justine Administrative Assistant, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 172.2 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-5566 conoline@princeton.edu
Constantino, Sara Postdoctoral Research Associate, Center for Policy Research on Energy and the Environment. (C-PREE) Andlinger Center sc64@princeton.edu
Corredor, Adriana Postdoctoral Research Associate, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 219.1 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-7085 adrianaw@princeton.edu
Coven, Martha Lecturer and John L. Weinberg/Goldman Sachs & Co. Visiting Professor A80 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-7987 mcoven@princeton.edu
Craft, Amy B. Lecturer of Economics and Public and International Affairs 422 Robertson Hall 609-258-2879 acraft@princeton.edu
Craven, Amy G. Assistant, Office of Graduate Career Services 125COR.1 Robertson Hall 609-258-4812 acraven@princeton.edu
Crawford, Nyron Visiting Associate Research Scholar Robertson Hall nyronc@princeton.edu
Crisan, Nadia Executive Director, Liechtenstein Institute on Self-Determination (LISD) 016 Bendheim Hall 609-258-1278 ncrisan@princeton.edu
Crosby, Charles C. Manager, Center for Policy Research on Energy and the Environment (C-PREE) 326.2 Robertson Hall 609-258-0293 ccrosby@princeton.edu
Cross, Nina Data Fellow/Research Specialist, Population Research 283 Wallace Hall ncross@princeton.edu
Cuevas, Edgar Sanchez Senior Research Specialist 120 JR Rabinowitz ecuevas@princeton.edu
Cuff, Catherine A. Director of Information Technology 003L Robertson Hall 609-258-6217 ccuff@princeton.edu
Cummings-Abdo, Laura Center Manager, Center for Information Technology Policy (CITP) 314 Sherrerd Hall 609-258-2266 lcumming@princeton.edu
Cunningham, Thomas Research Specialist, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance (NCGG) 412B Robertson Hall 609-258-2684 thomasfc@princeton.edu
Currie, Janet M. Henry Putnam Professor of Economics and Public Affairs; Co-Director, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 185A JR Rabinowitz 609-258-7393 jcurrie@princeton.edu
Cuzzo, Kristen Office Assistant, Office of Population Research (OPR) 207 Wallace Hall 609-258-5622 kcuzzo@princeton.edu
Dancygier, Rafaela Professor of Politics and International Affairs 410 Robertson Hall 609-258-4807 rdancygi@princeton.edu

Pages