Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Evans, Heather Executive Assistant to the Dean 3-S-18 Green Hall 609-258-3143 heathere@princeton.edu
Everett, Nancy M. Director of Administrative Services 3-S-17 Green Hall 609-258-2492 neverett@princeton.edu
Fayyad, Salam Visiting Senior Scholar and Daniella Lipper Coules '95 Distinguished Visitor in Foreign Affairs 218 Bendheim Hall 609-258-6761 sfayyad@princeton.edu
Feiveson, Harold A. Lecturer of Public and International Affairs 221 Nassau Street, Rm 208 609-258-4676 feiveson@princeton.edu
Felipe, Roberto C. Financial Analyst, Office of Financial Management 3-S-21 Green Hall 609-258-9167 rfelipe@princeton.edu
Fellouris, Julie Academic Assistant, Office of Population Research (OPR) 207 Wallace Hall 609-258-5622 julief@princeton.edu
Felten, Edward Robert E. Kahn Professor of Computer Science and Public Affairs 302 Sherrerd Hall 609-258-5906 felten@cs.princeton.edu
Finnegan, Jared Postdoctoral Research Associate, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance (NCGG) 2-N-11 Green Hall 609-258-6437 jaredjf@princeton.edu
Fiske, Susan Eugene Higgins Professor of Psychology; Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs 331 Peretsman-Scully Hall 609-258-0655 sfiske@Princeton.EDU
Flaherty, Martin Visiting Professor of Public and International Affairs 3-C-7 Green Hall mading@princeton.edu
Fleurbaey, Marc Robert E. Kuenne Professor in Economics and Humanistic Studies, Professor of Public Affairs and the University Center for Human Values 178 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-3506 mfleurba@princeton.edu
Foglia, Regina M. Communications Coordinator, Bendheim-Thoman Center for Research on Child Wellbeing, Office of Population Research (CRCW) 267 Wallace Hall 609-258-5894 rleidy@princeton.edu
Fordham, Benjamin Visiting Research Scholar, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance (NCGG) 2-N-4 Green Hall 609-258-7765 bof@princeton.edu
Frakt, Steven B. Academic Specialist, Undergraduate Office 2-S-6 Green Hall 609-258-1064 sfrakt@princeton.edu
Freeland, Edward P. Associate Director, Survey Research Center (SRC); Lecturer in Public and International Affairs 169 Nassau Street 609-258-1854 efreelan@princeton.edu
Friedberg, Aaron L. Professor of Politics and International Affairs 119 Bendheim Hall 609-258-9891 alf@princeton.edu
Frymer, Paul Professor of Politics; Director, Program in Law and Public Affairs (LAPA) and Woodrow Wilson School Associated Faculty 314 Wallace Hall 609-258-9090 pfrymer@princeton.edu
Garber, Pamela Administrative Coordinator, Office of the Dean 3-S-16 Green Hall 609-258-4801 pgarber@princeton.edu
Gerwin, Leslie Associate Director, Program in Law and Public Affairs (LAPA) 343 Wallace Hall 609-258-4989 lgerwin@princeton.edu
Gilens, Martin I. Professor of Politics and Public Affairs, Emeritus Offsite mgilens@princeton.edu
Glaser, Alexander Associate Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering and International Affairs; Co-Director, Program in Science and Global Security (SGS) 221 Nassau St, Rm 210 609-258-5692 aglaser@princeton.edu
Gold, Sarah Postdoctoral Research Associate 259 Wallace Hall 609-258-6975 sarahgold@princeton.edu
Golder, James Production Specialist, Innovations for Successful Societies (ISS) 217 Bendheim Hall 609-258-2615 jgolder@princeton.edu
Goldman, Sara Center for Health and Wellbeing Administrator, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 172.1 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-7083 sarajg@princeton.edu
Goldman, Noreen J. Hughes-Rogers Professor of Demography and Public Affairs 243 Wallace Hall 609-258-5724 ngoldman@princeton.edu

Pages