Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Goodstein, Nancy Faculty Assistant 130.2 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-4602 ngoodste@princeton.edu
Gorman, August Postdoctoral Research Associate, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 173.2 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-7386 agorman@princeton.edu
Gregus, Bryan Technical Support Specialist, Office of Computing Services 003E.1 Robertson Hall 609-258-4168 bgregus@princeton.edu
Grenfell, Bryan Kathryn Briger and Sarah Fenton Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and Public Affairs 176.2 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-2280 grenfell@princeton.edu
Griner, Arbel Postdoctoral Research Associate 118.2 JR Rabinowitz agriner@princeton.edu
Grinius-Cannuli, Nancy R. Associate Director, Office of Population Research (OPR) 212 Wallace Hall 609-258-5713 ncannuli@princeton.edu
Grossman, Jean Baldwin Lecturer of Economics and Public Affairs 279 Wallace Hall 609-258-6974 jgrossma@princeton.edu
Grossman, Gene M. Jacob Viner Professor of International Economics. Professor of Economics and International Affairs, Director, International Economics Section 290 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-4823 grossman@princeton.edu
Guess, Andrew Assistant Professor of Politics and Public Affairs 213 Fisher Hall 609-258-6405 aguess@princeton.edu
Gul, Simin A. Help Desk Manager, Office of Computing Services 003B.1 Robertson Hall 609-258-5086 sgul@princeton.edu
Gunay, Onur Postdoctoral Research Associate Robertson Hall ogunay@princeton.edu
Guo, Yang Postdoctoral Research Associate, Center for Policy Research on Energy and the Environment (C-PREE) 305.3 Robertson Hall yangguo@princeton.edu
Guthe, William G. Lecturer of Public and International Affairs 344 Lewis Library 609-258-4609 wguthe@princeton.edu
Hampton, Barbara Director of Graduate Career Services and Alumni Relations 103 Robertson Hall 609-258-4813 bhampton@princeton.edu
Harrison, Georgette A. Administrative Coordinator, Undergraduate Program Office 113 Robertson Hall 609-258-4861 gharriso@princeton.edu
Hartman, Tracy Special Collections Asst IV, Library 055 Wallace Hall 609-258-4874 hartman@princeton.edu
Hartog, Hendrik Class of 1921 Bicentennial Professor in the History of American Law and Liberty, Emeritus. Professor of History, Emeritus. Lecturer with the rank of Professor in Public Affairs. Interim Director, Program in Law and Public Affairs 339 Wallace Hall hartog@princeton.edu
Haushofer, Johannes Assistant Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs 427 Peretsman-Scully Hall 609-258-7167 joha@princeton.edu
Hazell, Jonathon Postdoctoral Research Associate, Julis-Rabinowitz Center for Public Policy and Finance (JRCPPF) 214 JR Rabinowitz hazell@princeton.edu
Hehir, Madeline Interim Academic Program Coordinator 105 Robertson Hall mhehir@princeton.edu
Hendi, Arun Assistant Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs 257 Wallace Hall 609-258-5513 ahendi@princeton.edu
Hiller, Shannon Professional Specialist, Liechtenstein Institute on Self-Determination (LISD) Bendheim Hall shiller@princeton.edu
Ho, Kate Professor of Economics; Co-Director, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 258 JR Rabinowitz kh17@princeton.edu
Hodges, Doyle Visiting Lecturer of Public and International Affairs Robertson Hall dkhodges@princeton.edu
Holom, Brittany Lecturer in Public and International Affairs 117 Bendheim Hall bholom@princeton.edu

Pages