Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Koss, Kalsea Associate Research Scholar, Office of Population Research and the Center for Research on Child Wellbeing. 286 Wallace Hall 609-258-6978 kkoss@princeton.edu
Kotkin, Stephen John P. Birkelund '52 Professor in History and International Affairs 228 Dickinson Hall 609-258-4699 kotkin@princeton.edu
Koukourdeli, Eleni Faculty Assistant 221 Bendheim Hall 609-258-5023 elenik@princeton.edu
Krugman, Paul R. Professor of Economics and International Affairs, Emeritus Offsite pkrugman@princeton.edu
Kurtzer, Daniel C. Lecturer and S. Daniel Abraham Professor of Middle East Policy Studies 114 Bendheim Hall 609-258-9859 dkurtzer@princeton.edu
Lambrinaki, Evgeniia Lecturer of Public and International Affairs evgeniia@princeton.edu
Latham, Scott Associate Research Scholar, Education Research Section (ERS) 288 Wallace Hall 609-258-6972 slatham@princeton.edu
Lawrence, Christopher Visiting Fellow, Program on Science and Global Security (SGS) 221 Nassau Street cl39@princeton.edu
Leckie, Robert Director of Finance and Budget, Office of Financial Management 3-S-20 Green Hall 609-258-4834 rleckie@princeton.edu
Lee, Frances Professor of Politics and Public Affairs 208 Fisher Hall 609-258-8822 frances.lee@princeton.edu
Lee, Melissa M. Assistant Professor of Politics and International Affairs 3-S-4 Green Hall 609-258-1069 melissa.lee@princeton.edu
Lee, David S. Chemical Bank Chairman's Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 257 Louis Simpson 609-258-5385 davidlee@princeton.edu
Lengyel, Ann Coordinator, PhD Program & Student Database, Graduate Program Office 2-C-11 Green Hall 609-258-4804 lengyel@princeton.edu
Li, Mingwei Postdoctoral Research Associate, Center for Policy Research on Energy and the Environment (C-PREE) 3-C-19 Green Hall mingweil@princeton.edu
Li, Zhao Assistant Professor of Politics and Public Affairs 234 Corwin Hall 609-258-2251 zhaoli@princeton.edu
Liang, Dan Postdoctoral Research Associate, Center for Policy Research on Energy and the Environment. (C-PREE) 3-C-3A Green Hall dliang@princeton.edu
Lin, Ahnde B. Librarian, Program on Science and Global Security (SGS) 221 Nassau Street, Rm 202 609-258-4693 balin@princeton.edu
Linhart, Ryan Associate Director of Finance and Administration, Graduate Program Office 2-C-3 Green Hall 609-258-0534 rlinhart@princeton.edu
Lipton, Paul Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education 2-S-7 Green Hall 609-258-2746 paul.lipton@princeton.edu
Liu, Cuifang Sophia Special Collection Assistant, Donald E. Stokes Library 049 Wallace Hall 609-258-5658 csliu@princeton.edu
Londregan, John B. Professor of Politics and International Affairs 307 Fisher Hall 609-258-4854 jbl@princeton.edu
Lopuh, Joyce C. Purchasing and Accounts Assistant, Office of Population Research (OPR) 206 Wallace Hall 609-258-5865 jclopuh@princeton.edu
Lozano, Juan Senior Research Specialist 323 Bendheim Hall jlozano@princeton.edu
Lunney, Kathryn Co-directors of the Scholars in the Nations Service Initiative (SINSI) 3-C-2 Green Hall 609-258-7724 klunney@princeton.edu
Ma, Liang Postdoctoral Research Associate, Center for Policy Research on Energy and the Environment (C-PREE) 3-C-3a Green Hall liangm@princeton.edu

Pages