Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Mintz-Woo, Kian Postdoctoral Research Associate, University Center for Human Values 3-C-27 Green Hall mintzwoo@princeton.edu
Miranda, Michael Classroom Assistant, Facilities and Operations 0-N-6 Green Hall 609-258-4439 mmiranda@princeton.edu
Mitrano, Lori Program Coordinator, Research Program in Development Studies 130.1 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-6403 lmitrano@princeton.edu
Mojola, Sanyu Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs 147 Wallace Hall smojola@princeton.edu
Morales, Eduardo Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 291 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-3866 ecmorales@princeton.edu
Moravcsik, Andrew Professor of Politics and International Affairs; Director, Liechtenstein Institute on Self-Determination 3-S-13 Green Hall 609-258-1161 amoravcs@Princeton.EDU
Morefield, Heidi Postdoctoral Research Associate, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 118.1 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-6474 heidimorefield@princeton.edu
Moric, Igor Postdoctoral Research Associate, Program on Science and Global Security (SGS) imoric@princeton.edu
Mosko, Lauren Public Affairs Coordinator, Office of Public Affairs and Communications 1-N-6 Green Hall 609-258-8909 lmosko@princeton.edu
Mosley, Layna Professor of Politics and International Affairs 609-258-9156 layna.mosley@princeton.edu
Mueller, Karsten Postdoctoral Research Associate 213 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-7907 karstenm@princeton.edu
Mummolo, Jonathan Assistant Professor of Politics and Public Affairs 211 Fisher Hall 609-258-6278 jmummolo@princeton.edu
Murray, Susan Office Assistant, Facilities and Operations 0-N-R Green Hall 609-258-2101 sgmurray@princeton.edu
Neilson, Christopher Assistant Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 253A Louis Simpson 609-258-6957 cneilson@princeton.edu
Nelson, Timothy Lecturer of Public Affairs 181 Wallace Hall 609-258-3623 tjnelson@princeton.edu
Newton, Julie A. Faculty Assistant 3-S-10 Green Hall 609-258-4911 newton@princeton.edu
Ng, Judy H. Visiting Research Collaborator 3-S-7 Green Hall jhng@princeton.edu
Nordenson, Guy Professor of Architecture gjpn@princeton.edu
Nuka, Pallavi Associate Director, Julis-Rabinowitz Center for Public Policy and Finance (JRCPPF) 216 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-5258 pallavi@princeton.edu
Oceno, Marzia Postdoctoral Research Associate 231A Corwin Hall moceno@princeton.edu
Ofer, Udi Visiting Lecturer of Public and International Affairs 3-S-11 Green Hall uofer@princeton.edu
Oppenheimer, Michael Albert G. Milbank Professor of Geosciences and International Affairs; Professor of Geosciences and International Affairs; Director, Center for Policy Research on Energy and the Environment (C-PREE) 3-C-13 Green Hall 609-258-2338 omichael@princeton.edu
Ortoleva, Pietro Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 392A JR Rabinowitz 609-986-6895 ortoleva@princeton.edu
Paluck, Elizabeth Levy Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs; Deputy Director, Kahneman-Treisman Center for Behavioral Science & Public Policy 423 Peretsman-Scully Hall 609-258-9730 epaluck@princeton.edu
Pandit, Sonia Program Manager, State Health and Value Strategies (SHVS) 174.1 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-5205 spandit@princeton.edu

Pages