Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Calder, Kent E. Associate Professor of Politics and International Affairs, Emeritus Offsite calder@princeton.edu
Cameron, Charles M Professor of Politics and Public Affairs 205 Fisher Hall 609-258-2757 ccameron@princeton.edu
Canes-Wrone, Brandice Donald E. Stokes Professor of Public and International Affairs; Professor of Politics and Public Affairs; Director, Center for the Study of Democratic Politics 206 Fisher Hall 609-258-9047 bcwrone@princeton.edu
Carpenito, Cara Faculty Assistant 185 Wallace Hall 609-258-2693 cc15@princeton.edu
Carson, Purcell Documentary Film Specialist 1-N-13 Green Hall 609-258-9590 acarson@princeton.edu
Case, Anne Alexander Stewart 1886 Professor of Economics and Public Affairs, Emeritus; Lecturer with Rank of Professor; Director, Research Program in Development Studies (RPDS) 129 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-2177 accase@princeton.edu
Castillo, Wendy Lecturer of Public and International Affairs 3-S-11 Green Hall wendy.castillo@princeton.edu
Catena, Kristin Research Specialist, Bendheim-Thoman Center for Research on Child Wellbeing (CRCW) 283 Wallace Hall 609-258-6977 kcatena@princeton.edu
Cavaille, Charlotte CSDP Fellow 225 Corwin Hall 609-258-0879 cmc12@princeton.edu
Centeno, Miguel A. Vice Dean; Musgrave Professor of Sociology; Professor of Sociology and International Affairs 3-S-14 Green Hall 609-258-4810 cenmiga@princeton.edu
Chamberlin, Linda Special Collections Assistant, Donald E. Stokes Library 005 Wallace Hall 609-258-4848 chamberl@princeton.edu
Chanenson, Steven LAPA Fellow 2019-2020, Program in Law and Public Affairs (LAPA) 322 Wallace Hall 609-258-0163 stevenlc@princeton.edu
Chattopadhyay, Tithi Associate Director, Center for Information Technology Policy (CITP) 317 Sherrerd Hall 609-258-6167 tithic@princeton.edu
Chaves, Willandia Postdoctoral Research Associate, Center for Policy Research on Energy and the Environment. (C-PREE) 3-C-3a Green Hall wchaves@princeton.edu
Chen, Mingyu Postdoctoral Research Associate, Education Research Section (ERS) 183 Wallace Hall mingyuc@princeton.edu
Chen, Yali Lecturer in Public and International Affairs 118 Bendheim Hall 609-258-6790 yalichen@Princeton.EDU
Cheng, Tsung-Mei Health Policy Research Analyst Offsite maycrein@princeton.edu
Cheung, Julia Web Services Technical Support Specialist 1-N-9 Green Hall 609-258-9364 juliac@princeton.edu
Chong, Chinbo CSDP Fellow 235 Corwin Hall 609-258-1267 chinboc@princeton.edu
Chyba, Christopher F. Professor of Astrophysical Sciences and International Affairs 122 Peyton Hall 609-258-5633 cchyba@princeton.edu
Ciccone, Franco J. Maintenance Assistant, Business and Facilities Office 0-N-6 Green Hall 609-258-2414 fciccone@princeton.edu
Cleland, Kelly C. Research Specialist, Office of Population Research (OPR) 218 Wallace Hall 609-258-1395 kcleland@princeton.edu
Cloys, John Web Services Manager, Office of Public Affairs and Communications 1-N-9 Green Hall 609-258-3402 cloys@princeton.edu
Coleman, Henry Visiting Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 117 Bendheim Hall hcoleman@princeton.edu
Collins, Gilbert Director of Global Health Programs, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 186A Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-8271 gcollins@princeton.edu

Pages