Directory

Namesort ascending Title Office Phone Email
Cuzzo, Kristen Office Assistant, Office of Population Research (OPR) 207 Wallace Hall 609-258-5622 kcuzzo@princeton.edu
Currie, Janet M. Henry Putnam Professor of Economics and Public Affairs; Co-Director, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 185A JR Rabinowitz 609-258-7393 jcurrie@princeton.edu
Cummings-Abdo, Laura Center Manager, Center for Information Technology Policy (CITP) 314 Sherrerd Hall 609-258-2266 lcumming@princeton.edu
Cuff, Catherine A. Director of Information Technology 0-N-14 Green Hall 609-258-6217 ccuff@princeton.edu
Cuevas, Edgar Sanchez Senior Research Specialist 120 JR Rabinowitz ecuevas@princeton.edu
Crosson, Jesse CSDP Fellow 236 Corwin Hall 609-258-1861 jcrosson@princeton.edu
Crosby, Charles C. Manager, Center for Policy Research on Energy and the Environment (C-PREE) 3-C-24 Green Hall 609-258-0293 ccrosby@princeton.edu
Crawford, Nyron Visiting Associate Research Scholar 1-S-7a Green Hall nyronc@princeton.edu
Craven, Amy G. Assistant, Office of Graduate Career Services 2-C-11 Green Hall 609-258-4812 acraven@princeton.edu
Craft, Amy B. Lecturer of Economics and Public and International Affairs 3-S-7 Green Hall 609-258-2879 acraft@princeton.edu
Coven, Martha Lecturer and John L. Weinberg/Goldman Sachs & Co. Visiting Professor 3-S-11 Green Hall 609-258-7987 mcoven@princeton.edu
Corredor, Adriana Postdoctoral Research Associate, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 219.1 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-7085 adrianaw@princeton.edu
Constantino, Sara Postdoctoral Research Associate, Center for Policy Research on Energy and the Environment. (C-PREE) Andlinger Center sc64@princeton.edu
Conoline, Justine Administrative Assistant, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 172.2 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-5566 conoline@princeton.edu
Coman, Alin I. Associate Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs 529 Peretsman-Scully Hall 609-258-7465 acoman@princeton.edu
Collins, Gilbert Director of Global Health Programs, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 186A Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-8271 gcollins@princeton.edu
Coleman, Henry Visiting Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 117 Bendheim Hall hcoleman@princeton.edu
Cloys, John Web Services Manager, Office of Public Affairs and Communications 1-N-9 Green Hall 609-258-3402 cloys@princeton.edu
Cleland, Kelly C. Research Specialist, Office of Population Research (OPR) 218 Wallace Hall 609-258-1395 kcleland@princeton.edu
Ciccone, Franco J. Maintenance Assistant, Business and Facilities Office 0-N-6 Green Hall 609-258-2414 fciccone@princeton.edu
Chyba, Christopher F. Professor of Astrophysical Sciences and International Affairs 122 Peyton Hall 609-258-5633 cchyba@princeton.edu
Chong, Chinbo CSDP Fellow 235 Corwin Hall 609-258-1267 chinboc@princeton.edu
Cheung, Julia Web Services Technical Support Specialist 1-N-9 Green Hall 609-258-9364 juliac@princeton.edu
Cheng, Tsung-Mei Health Policy Research Analyst Offsite maycrein@princeton.edu
Chen, Mingyu Postdoctoral Research Associate, Education Research Section (ERS) 288 Wallace Hall mingyuc@princeton.edu

Pages