Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Coven, Martha Lecturer and John L. Weinberg/Goldman Sachs & Co. Visiting Professor 3-S-11 Green Hall 609-258-7987 mcoven@princeton.edu
Craft, Amy B. Lecturer of Economics and Public and International Affairs 3-S-7 Green Hall 609-258-2879 acraft@princeton.edu
Craven, Amy G. Assistant, Office of Graduate Career Services 2-C-11 Green Hall 609-258-4812 acraven@princeton.edu
Crawford, Nyron Visiting Associate Research Scholar 1-S-7a Green Hall nyronc@princeton.edu
Crisan, Nadia Executive Director, Liechtenstein Institute on Self-Determination (LISD) 016 Bendheim Hall 609-258-1278 ncrisan@princeton.edu
Crosby, Charles C. Manager, Center for Policy Research on Energy and the Environment (C-PREE) 3-C-24 Green Hall 609-258-0293 ccrosby@princeton.edu
Cross, Nina Data Fellow/Research Specialist, Population Research 283 Wallace Hall ncross@princeton.edu
Cuevas, Edgar Sanchez Senior Research Specialist 120 JR Rabinowitz ecuevas@princeton.edu
Cuff, Catherine A. Director of Information Technology 0-N-14 Green Hall 609-258-6217 ccuff@princeton.edu
Cummings-Abdo, Laura Center Manager, Center for Information Technology Policy (CITP) 314 Sherrerd Hall 609-258-2266 lcumming@princeton.edu
Cunningham, Thomas Research Specialist, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance (NCGG) 2-N-14 Green Hall 609-258-2684 thomasfc@princeton.edu
Currie, Janet M. Henry Putnam Professor of Economics and Public Affairs; Co-Director, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 185A JR Rabinowitz 609-258-7393 jcurrie@princeton.edu
Cuzzo, Kristen Office Assistant, Office of Population Research (OPR) 207 Wallace Hall 609-258-5622 kcuzzo@princeton.edu

Pages