Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Edin, Kathryn Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs; Co-Director, Center for Research on Child Wellbeing (CRCW) 245 Wallace Hall 609-258-7018 kedin@princeton.edu
English, Beth A. Associate Research Scholar, Liechtenstein Institute on Self-Determination (LISD) 017 Bendheim Hall 609-258-9628 baenglis@princeton.edu
Epstein, Michele D. Assistant Director, Center for the Study of Democratic Politics (CSDP) 223 Corwin Hall 609-258-6493 mdeps@princeton.edu
Ernst, Cynthia S. Program Coordinator 122 Bendheim Hall 609-258-4816 cernst@princeton.edu
Ernst, Sharon Assistant to Gene Grossman 303 Fisher Hall 609-258-5715 sernst@princeton.edu
Espinoza, Monica Research Specialist, Office of Population Research (OPR) 187 Wallace Hall 609-258-0081 espinoza@princeton.edu
Evans, Heather Executive Assistant to the Dean 426 Robertson Hall 609-258-3143 heathere@princeton.edu
Everett, Nancy M. Director of Administrative Services 422 Robertson Hall 609-258-2492 neverett@princeton.edu