Directory

Namesort ascending Title Office Phone Email
Everett, Nancy M. Director of Administrative Services 3-S-17 Green Hall 609-258-2492 neverett@princeton.edu
Evans, Heather Executive Assistant to the Dean 3-S-18 Green Hall 609-258-3143 heathere@princeton.edu
Espinoza, Monica Research Specialist, Office of Population Research (OPR) 187 Wallace Hall 609-258-0081 espinoza@princeton.edu
Esberg, Jane Visiting Research Collaborator, Empirical Studies of Conflict Project (ESOC) 323a Bendheim Hall jesberg@princeton.edu
Ernst, Sharon Assistant to Gene Grossman 303 Fisher Hall 609-258-5715 sernst@princeton.edu
Epstein, Michele D. Assistant Director, Center for the Study of Democratic Politics (CSDP) 223 Corwin Hall 609-258-6493 mdeps@princeton.edu
English, Beth A. Associate Research Scholar, Liechtenstein Institute on Self-Determination (LISD) 017 Bendheim Hall 609-258-9628 baenglis@princeton.edu
Edin, Kathryn Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs; Co-Director, Center for Research on Child Wellbeing (CRCW) 151 Wallace Hall 609-258-7018 kedin@princeton.edu