Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Hampton, Barbara Director of Graduate Career Services and Alumni Relations 2-C-4 Green Hall 609-258-4813 bhampton@princeton.edu
Harrison, Georgette A. Administrative Coordinator, Undergraduate Program Office 2-S-5 Green Hall 609-258-4861 gharriso@princeton.edu
Hartman, Tracy Special Collections Asst IV, Library 055 Wallace Hall 609-258-4874 hartman@princeton.edu
Hartshorne, Thomas Research Specialist, Bendheim-Thoman Center for Research on Child Wellbeing (CRCW) 288 Wallace Hall 609-258-8588 thh@princeton.edu
Haushofer, Johannes Assistant Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs 427 Peretsman-Scully Hall 609-258-7167 joha@princeton.edu
Hendi, Arun Assistant Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs 257 Wallace Hall 609-258-5513 ahendi@princeton.edu
Higgins, Susan Program Coordinator, Research Program in Development Studies 130.1 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-6403 shiggins@princeton.edu
Ho, Kate Professor of Economics; Co-Director, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 258 JR Rabinowitz kh17@princeton.edu
Howard, Heather Lecturer in Public Affairs and Director, State Health and Value Strategies (SHVS) 182 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-9709 heatherh@princeton.edu
Hurley, Kathleen A. Administrator, Center for Economic Policy Studies, Department of Economics 244 Julius Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-4023 kahurley@princeton.edu
Huth, Nancy Faculty Assistant 316 Bendheim Hall 609-258-2969 nt3@princeton.edu