Directory

Namesort ascending Title Office Phone Email
Johnson, David Visiting IT Policy Fellow/Visiting Research Scholar, Center for Information Technology Policy (CITP) 320 Sherrerd Hall davidjohnson@princeton.edu
Johnson, Lynne Graduate Program Administrator (OPR) 210 Wallace Hall 609-258-5866 ljohnson@princeton.edu
Jimenez, Egan Visual Design Specialist, Office of Public Affairs and Communications 1-N-16 Green Hall 609-258-2663 mej2@princeton.edu
Jensen, Amalie Sofie Postdoctoral Research Associate 236 JR Rabinowitz ajensen@princeton.edu
Jennings, Jennifer Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs; Director, Education Research Section (ERS) 159 Wallace Hall 609-258-4422 jlj@princeton.edu
Jarosch, Gregor Assistant Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 195 JR Rabinowitz 609-986-6885 gjarosch@princeton.edu
James, Marzenna K. Lecturer in Politics and International Affairs 3-S-6 Green Hall 609-258-9868 mjames@princeton.edu
James, Harold Claude and Lore Kelly Professor in European Studies. Professor of History and International Affairs. Director, Program in Contemporary European Politics and Society 218 Dickinson Hall 609-258-4160 hjames@princeton.edu
Jagannathan, Radha Visiting Research Collaborator, Office of Population Research and the Center for Research on Child Wellbeing 288 Wallace Hall 609-258-6973 radhaj@princeton.edu
Jaeger, Kate M. Project Director, Fragile Families, Office of Population Research and the Center for Research on Child Wellbeing 285 Wallace Hall 609-258-6989 kbartkus@princeton.edu
Jaczko, Gregory Lecturer of Public and International Affairs 117 Bendheim Hall gjaczko@princeton.edu
Jacobs, Meg Senior Research Scholar 1-S-12 Green Hall 609-258-0559 megj@princeton.edu