Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Kahn, Laura H. Research Scholar, Program on Science and Global Security (SGS) 221 Nassau St, Rm 211 609-258-6763 lkahn@princeton.edu
Kahneman, Daniel Eugene Higgins Professor of Psychology; Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs, Emeritus Offsite kahneman@princeton.edu
Kalaycioglu, Elif Postdoctoral Research Associate, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance (NCGG) 2-N-9 Green Hall 609-258-9533 elifk@princeton.edu
Kalhor, Elmira Postdoctoral Research Associate, Center for Policy Research on Energy and the Environment (C-PREE) 3_C-20 Green Hall ekalhor@princeton.edu
Kapor, Adam Assistant Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 280 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-7354 akapor@princeton.edu
Kapstein, Ethan Visiting Professor 324 Bendheim Hall 609-258-2228 kapstein@princeton.edu
Karing, Anne Postdoctoral Research Associate 132 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-4379 akaring@princeton.edu
Kates, Sean Senior Research Specialist, Center for the Study of Democratic Politics (CSDP) 226 Corwin Hall skates@princeton.edu
Katz, Stanley N. Lecturer with rank of Professor of Public and International Affairs; Director, Center for Arts and Cultural Policy Studies 341 Wallace Hall 609-258-5637 snkatz@princeton.edu
Keevey, Richard F. Lecturer in Public and International Affairs 3-C-2 Green Hall rkeevey@princeton.edu
Kelly, B. Rose Communications Manager & Senior Writer, Office of Public Affairs and Communications 1-N-7 Green Hall 609-258-0157 brosekelly@princeton.edu
Keohane, Robert O. Professor of International Affairs, Emeritus 3-C-3 Green Hall 609-258-1856 rkeohane@princeton.edu
Kijewski, Laura Coordinator, Academic Records and Auxiliary Programs 2-C-11 Green Hall 609-258-8307 kijewski@princeton.edu
Kinsey, David N. Visiting Lecturer of Public and International Affairs 3-C-7 Green Hall 609-258-4835 dkinsey@princeton.edu
Kirkland, Patricia Assistant Professor of Politics and Public Affairs 232 Corwin Hall 609-258-7158 pak2@princeton.edu
Kleespie, Meghann Administrative Assistant, Office of the Dean 3-S-16 Green Hall 609-258-4800 kleespie@princeton.edu
Kleven, Henrik Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 238 JR Rabinowitz 609-986-6890 kleven@princeton.edu
Kniess, Johannes Postdoctoral Research Associate in Values and Public Policy and Niehuas Center for Globalization and Governance 1-S-7 Green Hall 609-258-1554 jkniess@princeton.edu
Koffman, Dawn A. Statistical Programmer, Office of Population Research (OPR) 220 Wallace Hall 609-258-6963 dkoffman@princeton.edu
Kohli, Atul David K. E. Bruce Professor of International Affairs; Professor of Politics 014 Bendheim Hall 609-258-6408 kohli@princeton.edu
Kontz, Carl Senior Research Specialists, Julis-Rabinowitz Center for Public Policy and Finance (JRCPPF) 215.1 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-7998 ckontz@princeton.edu
Kornbluh, Felicia LAPA Fellow 2019-2020, Program in Law and Public Affairs (LAPA) 345 Wallace Hall 609-258-2795 kornbluh@princeton.edu
Koss, Kalsea Associate Research Scholar, Office of Population Research and the Center for Research on Child Wellbeing. 286 Wallace Hall 609-258-6978 kkoss@princeton.edu
Kotkin, Stephen John P. Birkelund '52 Professor in History and International Affairs 228 Dickinson Hall 609-258-4699 kotkin@princeton.edu
Koukourdeli, Eleni Faculty Assistant 221 Bendheim Hall 609-258-5023 elenik@princeton.edu

Pages