Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Mian, Atif John H. Laporte, Jr. Class of 1967 Professor in Public Policy and Finance; Professor of Economics and Public Affairs; Director, Julis-Rabinowitz Center for Public Policy and Finance 208 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-6718 atif@princeton.edu
Milner, Helen B.C. Forbes Professor of Politics and International Affairs; Director, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance 447 Robertson Hall 609-258-0181 hmilner@princeton.edu
Mitrano, Lori Program Coordinator, Research Program in Development Studies 130.1 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-6403 lmitrano@princeton.edu
Mojola, Sanyu Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs 147 Wallace Hall smojola@princeton.edu
Morales, Eduardo Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 291 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-3866 ecmorales@princeton.edu
Moravcsik, Andrew Professor of Politics and International Affairs; Director, Liechtenstein Institute on Self-Determination 443 Robertson Hall 609-258-1161 amoravcs@Princeton.EDU
Morefield, Heidi Postdoctoral Research Associate, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 118.1 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-6474 heidimorefield@princeton.edu
Moreno, Lorenzo Visiting Lecturer of Public and International Affairs A31 JR Rabinowitz lmoreno@princeton.edu
Moric, Igor Postdoctoral Research Associate, Program on Science and Global Security (SGS) 221 Nassau Street imoric@princeton.edu
Mosko, Lauren Public Affairs Coordinator, Office of Public Affairs and Communications 221.1 Robertson Hall 609-258-8909 lmosko@princeton.edu
Mosley, Layna Professor of Politics and International Affairs 448 Robertson Hall 609-258-9156 layna.mosley@princeton.edu
Mummolo, Jonathan Assistant Professor of Politics and Public Affairs 211 Fisher Hall 609-258-6278 jmummolo@princeton.edu
Murray, Susan Office Assistant, Facilities and Operations 003.2 Robertson Hall 609-258-2101 sgmurray@princeton.edu

Pages