Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Miranda, Michael Business Office 0-N-6 Green Hall 609-258-4439 mmiranda@princeton.edu
Mitrano, Lori Program Coordinator, Research Program in Development Studies 130.1 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-6403 lmitrano@princeton.edu
Mojola, Sanyu Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs 147 Wallace Hall smojola@princeton.edu
Moll, Benjamin Professor of Economics and International Affairs 192 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-0329 Moll@princeton.edu
Morales, Eduardo Assistant Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 291 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-3866 ecmorales@princeton.edu
Moravcsik, Andrew Professor of Politics and Public Affairs 3-S-13 Green Hall 609-258-1161 amoravcs@Princeton.EDU
Morefield, Heidi Postdoctoral Research Associate, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 118.1 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-6474 heidimorefield@princeton.edu
Moreno, Lorenzo Visiting Lecturer of Public and International Affairs 118 Bendheim Hall lmoreno@princeton.edu
Mosko, Lauren Public Affairs Coordinator, Office of Public Affairs and Communications 1-N-6 Green Hall 609-258-8909 lmosko@princeton.edu
Mueller, Karsten Postdoctoral Research Associate 213 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-7907 karstenm@princeton.edu
Mummolo, Jonathan Assistant Professor of Politics and Public Affairs 211 Fisher Hall 609-258-6278 jmummolo@princeton.edu
Murray, Susan Office Assistant, Business and Facilities Office 0-N-R Green Hall 609-258-2101 sgmurray@princeton.edu

Pages