Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Paluck, Elizabeth Levy Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs; Deputy Director, Kahneman-Treisman Center for Behavioral Science & Public Policy 432 Robertson Hall 609-258-9730 epaluck@princeton.edu
Pandit, Sonia Program Manager, State Health and Value Strategies (SHVS) 174.1 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-5205 spandit@princeton.edu
Parker, Nealin Professional Specialist, Liechtenstein Institute on Self-Determination (LISD) 013 Bendheim Hall 609-258-1278 nealin@princeton.edu
Paul-Emile, Kimani 2020-2021 LAPA Fellow 316 Wallace Hall kimanip@princeton.edu
Payson, Julia CSDP Fellow 225 Corwin Hall jpayson@princeton.edu
Perlman, Rebecca Assistant Professor of Politics and International Affairs 445 Robertson Hall 609-258-8661 rebecca.perlman@princeton.edu
Peters, Charles Archival Assistant, Career Development & Alumni Relations 2-C-4 Green Hall 609-258-4790 cp13@princeton.edu
Petric, Steven Director of Graduate Admissions 108 Robertson Hall 609-258-5669 spetric@princeton.edu
Philippe, Sebastien Associate Research Scholar, Program on Science and Global Security (SGS) 207 221 Nassau Street sp6@princeton.edu
Pino Betancourt, Debra Program Manager & Grants Administrator, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 186B JR Rabinowitz 609-258-6932 debra.pino@princeton.edu
Pispecky, Robin Grants Manager, Office of Population Research (OPR) 204 Wallace Hall 609-258-7996 robpspky@princeton.edu
Pizzo, Anthony Operations Technical Assistant, Facilities and Operations 003.5 Robertson Hall 609-258-4850 apizzo@princeton.edu
Pontani, Susan L. Senior Technical Support/Help Desk Specialist, Office of Computing Services 003G Robertson Hall 609-258-7917 spontani@princeton.edu
Pop-Eleches, Grigore Professor of Politics and International Affairs 405 Robertson Hall 609-258-8356 gpop@princeton.edu
Porter, Seth Head, Donald E. Stokes Library 057 Wallace Hall 609-258-4782 smporter@princeton.edu
Pratt, Boriana Statistical Programmer, Population Research. 216 Wallace Hall 609-258-2360 bpratt@princeton.edu
Pren, Karen A. Project Manager, Office of Population Research (OPR) 237 Wallace Hall 609-258-8155 kapren@princeton.edu
Prentice, Deborah Dean of the Faculty, Alexander Stewart 1886 Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs 420 Peretsman-Scully Hall 609-258-4503 predebb@princeton.edu
Prior, Markus Professor of Politics and Public Affairs 209 Fisher Hall 609-258-2749 mprior@princeton.edu
Pronin, Emily Associate Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs 431 Peretsman-Scully Hall 609-258-8008 epronin@princeton.edu