Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Sacke, Diana Assistant, State Health and Values Strategies (SHVS) 132A.2 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-1390 dsacke@princeton.edu
Salganik, Matthew Interim Director of CITP; Professor of Sociology 302 Sherrerd Hall 609-258-2180 mjs3@princeton.edu
Sanchez-R, Magaly Senior Researcher, Office of Population Research (OPR) 226 Wallace Hall 609-258-6966 magalys@princeton.edu
Sanclemente, Donna Technical Support Specialist and ITSM Project Analyst 003D.1 Robertson Hall 609-258-8120 idonna@princeton.edu
Sandford, Angella Program Coordinator, Center of International Security Studies (CISS) 122 Bendheim Hall 609-258-4816 asandford@princeton.edu
Sands, Cutrell Office Coordinator, Facilities and Operations 003A Robertson Hall 609-258-2934 cutrell@princeton.edu
Sarto, Andres Postdoctoral Research Associate, Julis-Rabinowitz Center for Public Policy and Finance (JRCPPF) 214 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-7016 asarto@princeton.edu
Scheppele, Kim Lane Laurance S. Rockefeller Professor of Sociology and International Affairs and the University Center for Human Values 118 Wallace Hall 609-258-6949 kimlane@princeton.edu
Schmitt, Paul Associate Research Scholar, Center for Information Technology Policy 316 Sherrerd Hall pschmitt@princeton.edu
Schwartz, Ofira Social Sciences Data and Sociology Librarian, Donald E. Stokes Library 063 Wallace Hall 609-258-0459 oschwart@princeton.edu
Schwartz, Ariel Lecturer in Princeton School of Public and International Affairs. as122@princeton.edu
Searchinger, Timothy Research Scholar, Center for Policy Research on Energy and the Environment (C-PREE) 318.2 Robertson Hall 609-258-5976 tsearchi@princeton.edu
Sediqe, Nura Postdoctoral Research Associate Robertson Hall nsediqe@princeton.edu
Senior, Rebecca Postdoctoral Research Associate, Center for Policy Research on Energy and the Environment (C-PREE) 311.2 Robertson Hall rsenior@princeton.edu
Shafir, Eldar Class of 1987 Professor in Behavioral Science and Public Policy; Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs; Inaugural Director, Kahneman-Treisman Center for Behavioral Science & Public Policy 429 Robertson Hall 609-258-5624 shafir@princeton.edu
Shang, Susan Senior Research Specialist 215 JR Rabinowitz yinshans@princeton.edu
Shapiro, Jacob N. Professor of Politics and International Affairs 320 Bendheim Hall 609-258-2256 jns@princeton.edu
Shapiro, Harold T. President Emeritus, Princeton University; Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 125 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-6184 hts@princeton.edu
Sharkey, Patrick Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs 189 Wallace Hall psharkey@princeton.edu
Sharma, Disha Postdoctoral Research Associate, Center for Policy Research on Energy and the Environment (C-PREE) 305.1 Robertson Hall dishas@princeton.edu
Sharples, Emily Assistant Director, Career Development & Alumni Relations 104 Robertson Hall 609-258-0980 esharples@princeton.edu
Shawa, Tsering W. Lecturer of Public and International Affairs B7 Fine Hall 609-258-6804 shawatw@princeton.edu
Silber, Linda Database Services Manager 003H Robertson Hall 609-258-7752 lfs@princeton.edu
Silver, Lee M. Professor of Molecular Biology and Public Affairs, Emeritus Off Site lsilver@princeton.edu
Silver, David Assistant Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 122 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-6917 david.silver@princeton.edu

Pages