Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Silver, David Assistant Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 122 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-6917 david.silver@princeton.edu
Silver, Lee M. Professor of Molecular Biology and Public Affairs, Emeritus Offsite lsilver@princeton.edu
Sinclair, Stacey Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs 525 Peretsman-Scully Hall 609-258-9557 ssinclr@princeton.edu
Slatas, Katherine Financial Reporting Analyst, Office of Financial Management 3-S-22 Green Hall 609-258-6806 slatas@princeton.edu
Slaughter, Anne-Marie Bert G. Kerstetter '66 University Professor of Politics and International Affairs, Emeritus Offsite 202-596-3372 bonnyman@newamerica.org
Smith, Valerie Administrative Assistant, Office of Population Research (OPR) 201 Wallace Hall 609-258-5712 valsmith@princeton.edu
Starr, Paul Stuart Professor of Communications and Public Affairs; Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs 107 Wallace Hall 609-258-5974 starr@princeton.edu
Staszak, Sarah Associate Research Scholar 230 Corwin Hall 609-258-5533 sstaszak@princeton.edu
Stern Cardinale, Abby Academic Program Coordinator, Graduate Program Office 2-C-12 Green Hall 609-258-2109 abbysc@princeton.edu
Stevens, Lindsay Postdoctoral Research Associate, Woodrow Wilson School. 259 Wallace Hall 609-258-5402 lindsay.stevens@princeton.edu
Strauss, Steven Lecturer and John L. Weinberg/Goldman Sachs & Co. Visiting Professor 3-S-5 Green Hall 609-258-9663 ssstrau@princeton.edu
Strolovitch, Dara Program in Gender and Sexuality Studies 320 Wallace Hall 609-258-8990 dzs@princeton.edu
Sviatschi, Maria Micaela Assistant Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 128 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-4397 mariams@princeton.edu
Swan, Keely Assistant Director, Center for Policy Research on Energy and the Environment (C-PREE) 3-C-8 Green Hall 609-258-9308 kswan@princeton.edu

Pages