Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Taylor, Linda J. Assistant Director of Administrative Services 427B Robertson Hall 609-258-4827 ltaylor@princeton.edu
Thibeault, Sara Administrative Assistant to the President Emerita, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics 256 Carl Icahn 609-258-3930 st12@princeton.edu
Thieme, Sebastian Postdoctorial Research Associate, Center for the Study of Democratic Politics (CSDP) 231B Corwin Hall 609-258-0093 sthieme@princeton.edu
Tienda, Marta Maurice P. During Professor in Demographic Studies. Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs 184 Wallace Hall 609-258-1753 tienda@princeton.edu
Tilghman, Shirley President of the University, Emeritus. Professor of Molecular Biology and Public Affairs, Emeritus 240 Carl Icahn 609-258-2900 smt@princeton.edu
Tracey, Patricia A. Administrative Assistant, Industrial Relations Section 265B Louis Simpson 609-258-4047 patti@princeton.edu
Trifu, Paulo Matos Senior Research Specialist 120 JR Rabinowitz pmatos@princeton.edu
Trinh, Duy Duc Professional Specialist, Niehaus Center for Globalization & Governance (NCGG) 412C Robertson Hall ddtrinh@princeton.edu
Trinity, Patricia C. Assistant Director, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance (NCGG) 441 Robertson Hall 609-258-2925 ptrinity@princeton.edu
Truex, Rory Assistant Professor of Politics and Public Affairs 404 Robertson Hall 609-258-2015 rtruex@princeton.edu
Tunon, Guadalupe Assistant Professor of Politics and International Affairs 409 Robertson Hall gtunon@princeton.edu
Turco, Nancy Program Coordinator, Julis-Rabinowitz Center for Public Policy and Finance (JRCPPF) 216.1 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-7051 nturco@princeton.edu