Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Taylor, Linda J. Assistant Director of Administrative Services 3-S-3 Green Hall 609-258-4827 ltaylor@princeton.edu
Thibeault, Sara Administrative Assistant to the President Emerita, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics 256 Carl C. Icahn Laboratory 609-258-3930 st12@princeton.edu
Thieme, Sebastian 2018-19 Fellow, Center for the Study of Democratic Politics (CSDP) 236 Corwin Hall 609-258-1861 sthieme@princeton.edu
Thomsen, Danielle Fellow, Center for the Study of Democratic Politics (CSDP) 227 Corwin Hall 609-258-0501 dmt2@princeton.edu
Tienda, Marta Maurice P. During Professor in Demographic Studies. Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs; Director, Program in Latino Studies 184 Wallace Hall 609-258-1753 tienda@princeton.edu
Tilghman, Shirley President Emerita, Professor of Molecular Biology and Public Affairs 240 Carl C. Icahn Lab 609-258-2900 smt@princeton.edu
Tomashevskiy, Audrey Visiting Associate Research Scholar, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance (NCGG) 2-N-3 Green Hall 609-258-7948 andreyt@princeton.edu
Tracey, Patricia A. Administrative Assistant, Education Research Section 265B Louis Simpson Building 609-258-4047 patti@princeton.edu
Trinity, Patricia C. Assistant Director, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance (NCGG) 2-C-17 Green Hall 609-258-2925 ptrinity@princeton.edu
Truex, Rory Assistant Professor of Politics and Public Affairs 244 Corwin Hall 609-258-2015 rtruex@princeton.edu
Turco, Nancy Program Coordinator, Julis-Rabinowitz Center for Public Policy and Finance (JRCPPF) 216 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-7051 nturco@princeton.edu
Tyner, Andrew Research Associate, Center for the Study of Democratic Politics (CSDP) 231A Corwin Hall atyner@princeton.edu