Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Lee, David S. Chemical Bank Chairman's Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 257 Louis Simpson 609-258-5385 davidlee@princeton.edu
Lehner, Clemens Senior Research Specialist, Julis-Rabinowitz Center for Public Policy and Finance (JRCPPF) 215 JR Rabinowitz clehner@princeton.edu
Lengyel, Ann Coordinator, PhD Program & Student Database, Graduate Program Office 125COR.2 Robertson Hall 609-258-4804 lengyel@princeton.edu
Li, Mingwei Postdoctoral Research Associate, Center for Policy Research on Energy and the Environment (C-PREE) 305.2 Robertson Hall mingweil@princeton.edu
Li, Zhao Assistant Professor of Politics and Public Affairs 234 Corwin Hall 609-258-2251 zhaoli@princeton.edu
Liang, Dan Postdoctoral Research Associate, Center for Policy Research on Energy and the Environment. (C-PREE) 311.1 Robertson Hall dliang@princeton.edu
Lin, Ahnde B. Librarian, Program on Science and Global Security (SGS) 221 Nassau Street, Rm 202 609-258-4693 balin@princeton.edu
Linhart, Ryan Associate Director of Finance and Administration, Graduate Program Office 124 Robertson Hall 609-258-0534 rlinhart@princeton.edu
Lipton, Paul Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education 111 Robertson Hall 609-258-2746 paul.lipton@princeton.edu
Liu, Cuifang Sophia Special Collection Assistant, Donald E. Stokes Library 049 Wallace Hall 609-258-5658 csliu@princeton.edu
Londregan, John B. Professor of Politics and International Affairs 307 Fisher Hall 609-258-4854 jbl@princeton.edu
Lucas, Adrienne Visiting Fellow, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 124 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-6917 alucas@princeton.edu
Lunney, Kathryn Co-directors of the Scholars in the Nations Service Initiative (SINSI) 205 Robertson Hall 609-258-7724 klunney@princeton.edu
Ma, Liang Postdoctoral Research Associate, Center for Policy Research on Energy and the Environment (C-PREE) 311.3 Robertson Hall liangm@princeton.edu
Mabon, Sally Program Manager State Health and Value Strategies (SHVS) 174.2 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-3596 smabon@princeton.edu
Macedo, Stephen J. Laurance S. Rockefeller Professor of Politics 248 Corwin Hall 609-258-4763 macedo@princeton.edu
Mann, Anastasia R. Lecturer in Public and International Affairs 208 Robertson Hall 609-258-3839 amann@princeton.edu
Mapp, Chalise Faculty Assistant 423B.2 Robertson Hall 609-258-2863 cmmapp@princeton.edu
Mars, Steven Assistant Systems Administrator, Population Research (OPR) 222 Wallace Hall 609-258-5159 smars@princeton.edu
Martin, Joel Technical Support Specialist 003E.2 Robertson Hall 609-258-8708 jm109@princeton.edu
Martin, Carol Lecturer of Public and International Affairs A28 JR Rabinowitz clmartin@Princeton.EDU
Mas, Alexandre Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 260 Louis Simpson 609-258-6374 amas@princeton.edu
Massey, Douglas S. Henry G. Bryant Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs 239 Wallace Hall 609-258-4949 dmassey@princeton.edu
Matos, Ariel D. Associate Director of Graduate Admission 123 Robertson Hall 609-258-5628 ariel.matos@princeton.edu
Mauzerall, Denise L. Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and Public and International Affairs, Faculty Chair, PhD Program 303 Robertson Hall 609-258-2498 mauzerall@princeton.edu

Pages