Directory

Namesort ascending Title Office Phone Email
Zwiers, Esmee Postdoctoral Research Associate, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 219.2 JR Rabinowitz ezwiers@princeton.edu
Zidar, Owen Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 237 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-2791 ozidar@princeton.edu
Zhang, Jonathan Senior Research Assistant 176.1 JR Rabinowitz jxzhang@princeton.edu
Zevenbergen, Bendert Visiting Professional Specialist, Center for Information Technology Policy 318 Sherrerd Hall bendertz@princeton.edu
Zelizer, Julian E. Malcolm Stevenson Forbes, Class of 1941 Professor of History and Public Affairs 226 Dickinson Hall 609-258-8846 jzelizer@princeton.edu
York, Erin NCGG Fellow 445A Robertson Hall 609-258-7948 eyork@princeton.edu
Yelavich, Patricia M. Manager of Public Affairs, Office of Public Affairs and Communications 221.2 Robertson Hall 609-258-2943 yelavich@princeton.edu
Yeager, Bernadette Faculty Support; Program Coordinator, History and the Practice of Diplomacy 423A.1 Robertson Hall 609-258-4830 byeager@princeton.edu
Yashar, Deborah J. Professor of Politics and International AffairsCo-Director, Democracy and Development Project 412 Robertson Hall 609-258-2771 dyashar@princeton.edu
Xiao, Tingyin Associate Research Scholar, Center for Policy Research on Energy and the Environment. (C-PREE) 309.2 Robertson Hall 609-258-9897 tingyin.xiao@princeton.edu
Wu, Nicole NCGG Fellow 404A Robertson Hall 609-258-8425 nicolewu@princeton.edu
Wright, Lauren Associate Research Scholar and Lecturer in Politics and Public Affairs 421 Robertson Hall 609-258-7648 lw17@princeton.edu
Woodrick, Lindsay Faculty Assistant 120 Bendheim Hall 609-258-4143 lwtwo@princeton.edu
Wood, Helene E. Faculty Assistant 229 Corwin Hall 609-258-6980 hwood@princeton.edu
Wolpert, Julian Henry G. Bryant Professor of Geography, Public Affairs, and Urban Planning, Emeritus Offsite jwolpert@princeton.edu
Wolf-Liebhart, Barbara Special Collectioins Assistant III, Donald E. Stokes Library 049 Wallace Hall 609-258-5658 bwolf@princeton.edu
Willig, Robert D. Professor of Economics and Public Affairs, Emeritus Off Site willig@princeton.edu
Wilcove, David S. Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and Public Affairs 312 Robertson Hall 609-258-7118 dwilcove@princeton.edu
Wiedemann, Andreas Assistant Professor of Politics and International Affairs 413 Robertson Hall 609-258-9934 awiedemann@princeton.edu
Widner, Jennifer A. Professor of Politics and International Affairs; Director, Innovations for Successful Societies 219 Bendheim Hall 609-258-1858 jwidner@princeton.edu
White, Lynn T. Professor of Politics and International Affairs, Emeritus; Senior Scholar Off Site lynn@princeton.edu
White, Ismail Professor of Politics and Public Affairs 212 Fisher Hall iwhite@princeton.edu
Weyerbrock, Silvia Lecturer of Economics 227 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-0178 sweyerbr@princeton.edu
West, Emily CSDP Fellow 227 Corwin Hall eawest@princeton.edu
Weist, Renee L. Faculty Assistant 423A.2 Robertson Hall 609-258-4856 weist@princeton.edu

Pages