Directory

Namesort ascending Title Office Phone Email
Watson, Mark W. Howard Harrison and Gabrielle Snyder Beck Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 194 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-4811 mwatson@princeton.edu
Waterbury, John William Stewart Tod professor of Politics and International Affairs, Emeritus Offsite waterbry@princeton.edu
Wantchekon, Leonard Professor of Politics and International Affairs 321 Bendheim Hall 609-258-6723 lwantche@princeton.edu
Wang, Jimmy W. Linux Systems Administrator/Senior Technical Support Specialist, Office of Computing Services 003C.1 Robertson Hall 609-258-2782 jwwang@princeton.edu
Wang, Eva Senior Research Specialist 120 JR Rabinowitz yiyunw@princeton.edu
Wallace, Jonathan Managing Editor, Future of Children, Bendheim-Thoman Center for Research on Child Wellbeing (CRCW) 281 Wallace Hall 609-258-0340 jdw5@princeton.edu
Wailoo, Keith A. Henry Putnam University Professor of History and Public Affairs 216 Dickinson Hall 609-258-4960 kwailoo@princeton.edu
Waggoner, Miranda Postdoctoral Research Fellow (OPR) 228 Wallace Hall 609-258-5514 waggoner@princeton.edu
Vreeland, James Raymond Professor of Politics and International Affairs 442 Robertson Hall 609-258-0177 jrv@princeton.edu
von Hippel, Frank N. Senior Research Physicist and Professor of Public and International Affairs, Emeritus 209 221 Nassau Street 609-258-4695 fvhippel@princeton.edu
Vilan, Andrea Postdoctoral Research Associate Robertson Hall avilan@princeton.edu
Vertin, J. Zach Lecturer of Public and International Affairs Robertson Hall vertin@princeton.edu
Veith, Daniel Web Developer/Systems Admin Electrical Engineering & Princeton Survey Research Center B204 E-Quad dveith@princeton.edu
Varone, Helen Financial Coordinator, Survey Research Center 169 Nassau Street 609-258-5660 hvarone@princeton.edu
Turco, Nancy Program Coordinator, Julis-Rabinowitz Center for Public Policy and Finance (JRCPPF) 216.1 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-7051 nturco@princeton.edu
Tunon, Guadalupe Assistant Professor of Politics and International Affairs 409 Robertson Hall gtunon@princeton.edu
Truex, Rory Assistant Professor of Politics and Public Affairs 404 Robertson Hall 609-258-2015 rtruex@princeton.edu
Trinity, Patricia C. Assistant Director, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance (NCGG) 441 Robertson Hall 609-258-2925 ptrinity@princeton.edu
Trifu, Paulo Matos Senior Research Specialist 120 JR Rabinowitz ptrifu@princeton.edu
Tracey, Patricia A. Administrative Assistant, Industrial Relations Section 265B Louis Simpson 609-258-4047 patti@princeton.edu
Tilghman, Shirley President of the University, Emeritus. Professor of Molecular Biology and Public Affairs, Emeritus 240 Carl Icahn 609-258-2900 smt@princeton.edu
Tienda, Marta Maurice P. During Professor in Demographic Studies. Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs 184 Wallace Hall 609-258-1753 tienda@princeton.edu
Thieme, Sebastian Postdoctorial Research Associate, Center for the Study of Democratic Politics (CSDP) 231B Corwin Hall 609-258-0093 sthieme@princeton.edu
Thibeault, Sara Administrative Assistant to the President Emerita, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics 256 Carl Icahn 609-258-3930 st12@princeton.edu
Taylor, Linda J. Assistant Director of Administrative Services 427B Robertson Hall 609-258-4827 ltaylor@princeton.edu

Pages