Directory

Namesort ascending Title Office Phone Email
Gunay, Onur Postdoctoral Research Associate Robertson Hall ogunay@princeton.edu
Gul, Simin A. Help Desk Manager, Office of Computing Services 003B.1 Robertson Hall 609-258-5086 sgul@princeton.edu
Guess, Andrew Assistant Professor of Politics and Public Affairs 213 Fisher Hall 609-258-6405 aguess@princeton.edu
Grossman, Gene M. Jacob Viner Professor of International Economics. Professor of Economics and International Affairs, Director, International Economics Section 290 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-4823 grossman@princeton.edu
Grossman, Jean Baldwin Lecturer of Economics and Public Affairs 279 Wallace Hall 609-258-6974 jgrossma@princeton.edu
Grinius-Cannuli, Nancy R. Associate Director, Office of Population Research (OPR) 212 Wallace Hall 609-258-5713 ncannuli@princeton.edu
Griner, Arbel Postdoctoral Research Associate 118.2 JR Rabinowitz agriner@princeton.edu
Grenfell, Bryan Kathryn Briger and Sarah Fenton Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and Public Affairs 176.2 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-2280 grenfell@princeton.edu
Gregus, Bryan Technical Support Specialist, Office of Computing Services 003E.1 Robertson Hall 609-258-4168 bgregus@princeton.edu
Gorman, August Postdoctoral Research Associate, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 173.2 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-7386 agorman@princeton.edu
Goodstein, Nancy Faculty Assistant 130.2 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-4602 ngoodste@princeton.edu
Goodman, Mary Beth Lecturer of Public and International Affairs Robertson Hall marybg@princeton.edu
Goldstein, Adam Assistant Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs 114 Wallace Hall 609-258-8741 amg5@princeton.edu
Goldman, Noreen J. Hughes-Rogers Professor of Demography and Public Affairs 243 Wallace Hall 609-258-5724 ngoldman@princeton.edu
Goldman, Sara Center for Health and Wellbeing Administrator, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 172.1 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-7083 sarajg@princeton.edu
Golder, James Production Specialist, Innovations for Successful Societies (ISS) 217 Bendheim Hall 609-258-2615 jgolder@princeton.edu
Gold, Sarah Postdoctoral Research Associate 259 Wallace Hall 609-258-6975 sarahgold@princeton.edu
Glaser, Alexander Associate Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering and International Affairs; Co-Director, Program in Science and Global Security (SGS) 221 Nassau St, Rm 210 609-258-5692 aglaser@princeton.edu
Gilens, Martin I. Professor of Politics and Public Affairs, Emeritus Off Site mgilens@princeton.edu
Gerwin, Leslie Associate Director, Program in Law and Public Affairs (LAPA) 343 Wallace Hall 609-258-4989 lgerwin@princeton.edu
Gauri, Varun Visiting Lecturer of Public and International Affairs Robertson Hall 609-258-6916 vgauri@princeton.edu
Garber, Pamela Administrative Coordinator, Office of the Dean 426.2 Robertson Hall 609-258-4801 pgarber@princeton.edu
Friedberg, Aaron L. Professor of Politics and International Affairs 119 Bendheim Hall 609-258-9891 alf@princeton.edu
Freeland, Edward P. Associate Director, Survey Research Center (SRC); Lecturer in Public and International Affairs 169 Nassau Street 609-258-1854 efreelan@princeton.edu
Frakt, Steven B. Academic Specialist, Undergraduate Office 219 Robertson Hall 609-258-1064 sfrakt@princeton.edu

Pages