Directory

Namesort ascending Title Office Phone Email
Foglia, Regina M. Communications Coordinator, Bendheim-Thoman Center for Research on Child Wellbeing, Office of Population Research (CRCW) 267 Wallace Hall 609-258-5894 rleidy@princeton.edu
Flaherty, Martin Visiting Professor of Public and International Affairs A32 JR Rabinowitz mading@princeton.edu
Fiske, Susan Eugene Higgins Professor of Psychology; Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs 331 Peretsman-Scully Hall 609-258-0655 sfiske@Princeton.EDU
Fischer, Jeffrey Visiting Lecturer of Public and International Affairs Robertson Hall jefff@princeton.edu
Felten, Edward Robert E. Kahn Professor of Computer Science and Public Affairs 302 Sherrerd Hall 609-258-5906 felten@cs.princeton.edu
Fellouris, Julie Academic Assistant, Office of Population Research (OPR) 207 Wallace Hall 609-258-5622 julief@princeton.edu
Felipe, Roberto C. Financial Analyst, Office of Financial Management 004A Robertson Hall 609-258-9167 rfelipe@princeton.edu
Feiveson, Harold A. Lecturer of Public and International Affairs 211 221 Nassau Street 609-258-4676 feiveson@princeton.edu
Fayyad, Salam Visiting Senior Scholar and Daniella Lipper Coules '95 Distinguished Visitor in Foreign Affairs 218 Bendheim Hall 609-258-6761 sfayyad@princeton.edu
Everett, Nancy M. Director of Administrative Services 423 Robertson Hall 609-258-2492 neverett@princeton.edu
Evans, Heather Executive Assistant to the Dean 424 Robertson Hall 609-258-3143 heathere@princeton.edu
Espinoza, Monica Research Specialist, Office of Population Research (OPR) 187 Wallace Hall 609-258-0081 espinoza@princeton.edu
Errickson, Frank Postdoctoral Research Associate 309.3 Robertson Hall fce@princeton.edu
Ernst, Sharon Assistant to Gene Grossman 303 Fisher Hall 609-258-5715 sernst@princeton.edu
Erlichson, Bari Visiting Lecturer of Public and International Affairs 117 Bendheim Hall barie@princeton.edu
Epstein, Michele D. Assistant Director, Center for the Study of Democratic Politics (CSDP) 223 Corwin Hall 609-258-6493 mdeps@princeton.edu
Edwards, Mickey Visiting Lecturer in Public and International Affairs and John L. Weinberg/Goldman Sachs & Co. Visiting Professor A79 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-1464 mickeye@princeton.edu
Edin, Kathryn William Church Osborn Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs; Co-Director, Center for Research on Child Wellbeing (CRCW) 151 Wallace Hall 609-258-7018 kedin@princeton.edu
Eberle, Ulrich Visiting Research Collaborator, Empirical Studies of Conflict Project (ESOC) Bendheim Hall ueberle@princeton.edu
Easton, Christina Lecturer in Princeton School of Public and International Affairs. ceaston@princeton.edu
Dursun, O. Bahadir Postdoctoral Research Associate, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 119.1 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-7084 bdursun@princeton.edu
Duffy, Lisa Admissions Assistant, Graduate Admissions Office 116.3 Robertson Hall 609-258-0446 lduffy@princeton.edu
Dreisbach, Tristan Administrative Assistance, Innovations for Successful Societies (ISS) Bendheim Hall tristand@princeton.edu
Doyle, Michael W. Edwards S. Sanford Professor of Politics and International Affairs, Emeritus Offsite mwdoyle@princeton.edu
Douglas-Scott, Sinoaidh 2020-2021 LAPA Fellow 345 Wallace Hall ssd@princeton.edu

Pages