Directory

Namesort ascending Title Office Phone Email
Calder, Kent E. Associate Professor of Politics and International Affairs, Emeritus Offsite calder@princeton.edu
Buttrick, Nicholas Postdoctoral Research Associate Peretsman-Scully Hall buttrick@princeton.edu
Butcher, Jean Event Coordinator, Center for Information Technology Policy 303 Sherrerd Hall 609-258-9658 butcher@princeton.edu
Burnett, Nancy A. Program Manager, Program on Science and Global Security (SGS) 214 221 Nassau Street 609-258-5164 nancyb@princeton.edu
Burch, Jan Academic Program Coordinator, Undergraduate Program Office 112 Robertson Hall 609-258-4817 jburch@princeton.edu
Buckley, Erin Faculty Assistant 132A.1 JR Rabinowitz erinmb@princeton.edu
Buckinx, Barbara Associate Research Scholar, Liechtenstein Institute on Self-Determination (LISD) 017 Bendheim Hall 609-258-6182 bbuckinx@princeton.edu
Brunnermeier, Smita B. Lecturer of Economics and Public and International Affairs 228 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-5016 smita@princeton.edu
Brooks-Gunn, Jeanne Visiting Research Collaborator, Bendheim-Thoman Center for Research on Child Wellbeing (CRCW) 287 Wallace Hall 609-258-4942 brooksgu@princeton.edu
Brookins, Devanne Lecturer in Public and International Affairs Off Site devanneb@princeton.edu
Broch, Elana Assistant Population Research Librarian, Donald E. Stokes Library 059 Wallace Hall 609-258-5517 ebroch@princeton.edu
Bristol, Todd M. Associate Dean for Administration, Finance and Planning 428 Robertson Hall 609-258-9724 tbristol@princeton.edu
Bougher, Lori Data and Statistical Analyst, Niehaus Center for Globalization & Governance (NCGG) 412C Robertson Hall 609-258-7227 lbougher@princeton.edu
Bolton, Jennifer A. Office Manager, Program in Law and Public Affairs (LAPA) 313 Wallace Hall 609-258-5626 jbolton@princeton.edu
Bolinger, Renee Assistant Professor of Politics and the University Center for Human Values 111 Fisher Hall bolinger@princeton.edu
Boix, Carles Robert Garrett Professor of Politics and Public Affairs 406 Robertson Hall 609-258-2139 cboix@princeton.edu
Blinder, Alan Gordon S. Rentschler Memorial Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 284 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-3358 blinder@princeton.edu
Binder, Sarah Communications Specialist, Office of Public Affairs and Communications 223.2 Robertson Hall 609-258-2639 sbinder@princeton.edu
Biehl, Joao Professor of Anthropology and SPIA Associated Faculty 128 Aaron Burr Hall 609-258-6327 jbiehl@princeton.edu
Benjamin, Stephanie Program Administrator, State Health and Value Strategies (SHVS) 175.1 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-2395 stephanie.benjamin@princeton.edu
Benabou, Roland J. Theodore A. Wells '29 Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 286 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-3672 rbenabou@princeton.edu
Beirne, Keelan Senior Research Specialist, Julis-Rabinowitz Center for Public Policy and Finance (JRCPPF) 215 JR Rabinowitz kbeirne@princeton.edu
Bass, Gary J. Professor of Politics and International Affairs 115 Bendheim Hall 609-258-5197 gjbass@princeton.edu
Bass, Leeann Lecturer in Politics 231D Corwin Hall lwbass@princeton.edu
Barton, Frederick D. Lecturer of Public and International Affairs; Co-director, Scholars in the Nation's Service Initiative 205 Robertson Hall 609-258-7724 barton@princeton.edu

Pages