Directory

Namesort ascending Title Office Phone Email
Tienda, Marta Maurice P. During Professor in Demographic Studies. Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs 184 Wallace Hall 609-258-1753 tienda@princeton.edu
Thieme, Sebastian Postdoctorial Research Associate, Center for the Study of Democratic Politics (CSDP) 231B Corwin Hall 609-258-0093 sthieme@princeton.edu
Thibeault, Sara Administrative Assistant to the President Emerita, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics 256 Carl Icahn 609-258-3930 st12@princeton.edu
Taylor, Linda J. Assistant Director of Administrative Services 3-S-3 Green Hall 609-258-4827 ltaylor@princeton.edu
Takama, Kayo Visiting Professional Specialist, Woodrow Wilson School 121c Bendheim Hall ktakama@princeton.edu
Swan, Keely Assistant Director, Center for Policy Research on Energy and the Environment (C-PREE) 3-C-8 Green Hall 609-258-9308 kswan@princeton.edu
Sviatschi, Maria Micaela Assistant Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 128 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-4397 msviatschi@princeton.edu
Strolovitch, Dara Program in Gender and Sexuality Studies 320 Wallace Hall 609-258-8990 dzs@princeton.edu
Strauss, Steven Lecturer and John L. Weinberg/Goldman Sachs & Co. Visiting Professor 3-S-5 Green Hall 609-258-9663 steven.strauss@princeton.edu
Stern Cardinale, Abby Academic Program Coordinator, Graduate Program Office 2-C-12 Green Hall 609-258-2109 abbysc@princeton.edu
Staszak, Sarah Associate Research Scholar 230 Corwin Hall 609-258-5533 sstaszak@princeton.edu
Starr, Paul Stuart Professor of Communications and Public Affairs; Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs 124 Wallace Hall 609-258-5974 starr@princeton.edu
Smith, Valerie Administrative Assistant, Office of Population Research (OPR) 201 Wallace Hall 609-258-5712 valsmith@princeton.edu
Slaughter, Anne-Marie Bert G. Kerstetter '66 University Professor of Politics and International Affairs, Emeritus Offsite 202-596-3372 bonnyman@newamerica.org
Sinclair, Stacey Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs 525 Peretsman-Scully Hall 609-258-9557 ssinclr@princeton.edu
Silver, David Assistant Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 122 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-6917 david.silver@princeton.edu
Silver, Lee M. Professor of Molecular Biology and Public Affairs, Emeritus Off Site lsilver@princeton.edu
Silber, Linda Database Services Manager 0-N-16 Green Hall 609-258-7752 lfs@princeton.edu
Shrime, Mark Visiting Research Scholar, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 180 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-8272 shrime@princeton.edu
Shrager, Adam Lecturer of Public and International Affairs 117 Bendheim Hall ashrager@princeton.edu
Shorris, Anthony E. Visiting Lecturer and John L. Weinberg/Goldman Sachs & Co Visiting Professor 3-S-11 Green Hall ashorris@princeton.edu
Sharples, Emily Assistant Director, Graduate Career Services 2-C-13 Green Hall 609-258-0980 esharples@princeton.edu
Sharma, Disha Postdoctoral Research Associate, Center for Policy Research on Energy and the Environment (C-PREE) 3-C-21 Green Hall dishas@princeton.edu
Sharkey, Patrick Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs 189 Wallace Hall psharkey@princeton.edu
Shapiro, Jacob N. Professor of Politics and International Affairs 320 Bendheim Hall 609-258-2256 jns@princeton.edu

Pages