Directory

Namesort ascending Title Office Phone Email
Schwartz, Ariel Lecturer in Princeton School of Public and International Affairs. as122@princeton.edu
Schwartz, Ofira Social Sciences Data and Sociology Librarian, Donald E. Stokes Library 063 Wallace Hall 609-258-0459 oschwart@princeton.edu
Schmitt, Paul Associate Research Scholar, Center for Information Technology Policy 316 Sherrerd Hall pschmitt@princeton.edu
Scheppele, Kim Lane Laurance S. Rockefeller Professor of Sociology and International Affairs and the University Center for Human Values 118 Wallace Hall 609-258-6949 kimlane@princeton.edu
Sarto, Andres Postdoctoral Research Associate, Julis-Rabinowitz Center for Public Policy and Finance (JRCPPF) 214 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-7016 asarto@princeton.edu
Sands, Cutrell Office Coordinator, Facilities and Operations 003A Robertson Hall 609-258-2934 cutrell@princeton.edu
Sandford, Angella Program Coordinator, Center of International Security Studies (CISS) 122 Bendheim Hall 609-258-4816 asandford@princeton.edu
Sanclemente, Donna Technical Support Specialist and ITSM Project Analyst 003D.1 Robertson Hall 609-258-8120 idonna@princeton.edu
Sanchez-R, Magaly Senior Researcher, Office of Population Research (OPR) 226 Wallace Hall 609-258-6966 magalys@princeton.edu
Salganik, Matthew Interim Director of CITP; Professor of Sociology 302 Sherrerd Hall 609-258-2180 mjs3@princeton.edu
Sacke, Diana Assistant, State Health and Values Strategies (SHVS) 132A.2 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-1390 dsacke@princeton.edu
Ryu, Jeheung NCGG Fellow 403A Robertson Hall 609-258-9533 jeheungr@princeton.edu
Ruscil, Monica G. Director, Undergraduate Program Administration 110 Robertson Hall 609-258-4818 mgruscil@princeton.edu
Rubin, Julia Visiting Associate Professor of Public Affairs Robertson Hall jsrubin@princeton.edu
Rouse, Cecilia Elena Dean; Lawrence and Shirley Katzman and Lewis and Anna Ernst Professor in the Economics of Education. Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 426 Robertson Hall 609-258-4800 rouse@princeton.edu
Rothschild, Michael William Stuart Tod Professor of Economics and Public Affairs; Professor of Economics and Public Affairs, Emeritus Off Site 310-394-6010 mrothsch@princeton.edu
Rossi-Hansberg, Esteban Theodore A. Wells '29 Professor of Economics and International Affairs 289 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-4024 erossi@princeton.edu
Rosado, Bonelys Interim Administrator and Media Services Coordinator 003M Robertson Hall 609-258-2674 brosado@princeton.edu
Romer, Thomas Professor of Politics and Public Affairs, Emeritus 308 Fisher Hall 609-258-1857 romer@princeton.edu
Rogerson, Richard The Charles and Marie Robertson Professor of Public and International Affairs 292 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-4839 rdr@princeton.edu
Rodriguez, German Senior Research Demographer, Office of Population Research (OPR) 241 Wallace Hall 609-258-4872 grodri@princeton.edu
Rodman, Emma CSDP/UCHV Fellow 235 Corwin Hall erodman@princeton.edu
Rodionova, Ksenia Faculty Assistant to Bryan Grenfell 107 Eno Hall 609-258-3845 kseniar@princeton.edu
Rivkin, Judith Events Manager, Program in Law and Public Affairs (LAPA) 342 Wallace Hall 609-258-8377 jrivkin@princeton.edu
Reynolds, Andrew Research Scholar 415 Robertson Hall Andy.Reynolds@princeton.edu

Pages