Directory

Namesort ascending Title Office Phone Email
Hendi, Arun Assistant Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs 257 Wallace Hall 609-258-5513 ahendi@princeton.edu
Hehir, Madeline Academic Program Coordinator mhehir@princeton.edu
Hazell, Jonathon Postdoctoral Research Associate, Julis-Rabinowitz Center for Public Policy and Finance (JRCPPF) 214 JR Rabinowitz hazell@princeton.edu
Haushofer, Johannes Assistant Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs 427 Peretsman-Scully Hall 609-258-7167 joha@princeton.edu
Hartog, Jacob Visiting Lecturer in Public and International Affairs jhartog@princeton.edu
Hartog, Hendrik Class of 1921 Bicentennial Professor in the History of American Law and Liberty, Emeritus. Professor of History, Emeritus. Lecturer with the rank of Professor in Public Affairs. Interim Director, Program in Law and Public Affairs 339 Wallace Hall hartog@princeton.edu
Hartman, Tracy Special Collections Asst IV, Library 055 Wallace Hall 609-258-4874 hartman@princeton.edu
Harrison, Georgette A. Administrative Coordinator, Undergraduate Program Office 2-S-5 Green Hall 609-258-4861 gharriso@princeton.edu
Hampton, Barbara Director of Graduate Career Services and Alumni Relations 2-C-4 Green Hall 609-258-4813 bhampton@princeton.edu
Guthe, William G. Lecturer of Public and International Affairs 344 Lewis Library 609-258-4609 wguthe@princeton.edu
Gunay, Onur Postdoctoral Research Associate 1-S-7c Green Hall ogunay@princeton.edu
Gul, Simin A. Help Desk Manager, Office of Computing Services 0-N-12 Green Hall 609-258-5086 sgul@princeton.edu
Guess, Andrew Assistant Professor of Politics and Public Affairs 213 Fisher Hall 609-258-6405 aguess@princeton.edu
Grossman, Jean Baldwin Lecturer of Economics and Public Affairs 279 Wallace Hall 609-258-6974 jgrossma@princeton.edu
Grossman, Gene M. Jacob Viner Professor of International Economics. Professor of Economics and International Affairs, Director, International Economics Section 290 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-4823 grossman@princeton.edu
Grinius-Cannuli, Nancy R. Associate Director, Office of Population Research (OPR) 212 Wallace Hall 609-258-5713 ncannuli@princeton.edu
Griner, Arbel Postdoctoral Research Associate 118.2 JR Rabinowitz agriner@princeton.edu
Grenfell, Bryan Kathryn Briger and Sarah Fenton Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and Public Affairs 176.2 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-2280 grenfell@princeton.edu
Gregus, Bryan Technical Support Specialist, Office of Computing Services 0-N-C Green Hall 609-258-4168 bgregus@princeton.edu
Gorman, August Postdoctoral Research Associate, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 173.2 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-7386 agorman@princeton.edu
Goodstein, Nancy Faculty Assistant 130.2 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-4602 ngoodste@princeton.edu
Goodman, Mary Beth Lecturer of Public and International Affairs marybg@princeton.edu
Goldstein, Adam Assistant Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs 114 Wallace Hall 609-258-8741 amg5@princeton.edu
Goldman, Sara Center for Health and Wellbeing Administrator, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 172.1 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-7083 sarajg@princeton.edu
Goldman, Noreen J. Hughes-Rogers Professor of Demography and Public Affairs 243 Wallace Hall 609-258-5724 ngoldman@princeton.edu

Pages