Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Brindle-Clark, Ellen Assistant to Adel Mahmoud, Molecular Biology 230 Lewis Thomas Lab 609-258-5419 ebrindle@princeton.edu
Bristol, Todd M. Associate Dean for Administration, Finance and Planning 420 Robertson Hall 609-258-9724 tbristol@princeton.edu
Broch, Elana Assistant Population Research Librarian, Donald E. Stokes Library 059 Wallace Hall 609-258-5517 ebroch@princeton.edu
Brooks-Gunn, Jeanne Visiting Research Collaborator, Bendheim-Thoman Center for Research on Child Wellbeing (CRCW) 287 Wallace Hall 609-258-4942 brooksgu@princeton.edu
Brunnermeier, Smita B. Lecturer of Economics and Public and International Affairs 228 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-5016 smita@princeton.edu
Buckinx, Barbara Associate Research Scholar, Liechtenstein Institute on Self-Determination (LISD) 019 Bendheim Hall 609-258-6182 bbuckinx@princeton.edu
Burch, Jan Academic Program Coordinator, Undergraduate Program Office 111 Robertson Hall 609-258-4817 jburch@princeton.edu
Burivalova, Zuzana Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Program in Science, Technology and Environmental Policy (STEP) 406 Robertson Hall 609-258-2498 zuzanab@princeton.edu
Burnett, Nancy A. Program Manager, Program on Science and Global Security (SGS) 221 Nassau St, Rm 214 609-258-5164 nancyb@princeton.edu
Calder, Kent E. Associate Professor of Politics and International Affairs, Emeritus Offsite calder@princeton.edu
Cameron, Charles M Professor of Politics and Public Affairs 205 Fisher Hall 609-258-2757 ccameron@princeton.edu
Canes-Wrone, Brandice Vice Dean; Donald E. Stokes Professor of Public and International Affairs; Professor of Politics and Public Affairs; Director, Center for the Study of Democratic Politics 206 Fisher Hall 609-258-9047 bcwrone@princeton.edu
Carpenito, Cara Faculty Assistant 185 Wallace Hall 609-258-2693 cc15@princeton.edu
Carson, Purcell Documentary Film Specialist 217 Robertson Hall 609-258-9590 acarson@princeton.edu
Case, Anne Alexander Stewart 1886 Professor of Economics and Public Affairs, Emeritus; Lecturer with Rank of Professor; Director, Research Program in Development Studies (RPDS) 129 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-2177 accase@princeton.edu
Catena, Kristin Research Specialist, Bendheim-Thoman Center for Research on Child Wellbeing (CRCW) 289 Wallace Hall 609-258-6977 kcatena@princeton.edu
Centeno, Miguel A. Musgrave Professor of Sociology; Professor of Sociology and International Affairs; Chair, Department of Sociology 114 Wallace Hall 609-258-4452 cenmiga@princeton.edu
Chamberlin, Linda Special Collections Assistant, Donald E. Stokes Library 005 Wallace Hall 609-258-4848 chamberl@princeton.edu
Chattopadhyay, Tithi Associate Director, Center for Information Technology Policy (CITP) 317 Sherrerd Hall 609-258-6167 tithic@princeton.edu
Chaves, Willandia Postdoctoral Research Associate, Program in Science, Technology and Environmental Policy (STEP) 410A Robertson Hall wchaves@princeton.edu
Chen, Zheng Postdoctoral Research Associate, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance (NCGG) 403 Robertson Hall 609-258-9156 zc4@princeton.edu
Cheng, Tsung-Mei Health Policy Research Analyst 125 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-4781 maycrein@princeton.edu
Cheung, Julia Web Services Technical Support Specialist 223c Robertson Hall 609-258-9364 juliac@princeton.edu
Ching, Valerie C.M. Associate Director, Initiative for Data Exploration and Analytics for Higher Education (IDEAS) 240A Louis Simpson Building 609-258-7959 vching@princeton.edu
Chorniy, Anna Postdoctoral Research Associate, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 173.2 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-7084 achorniy@princeton.edu

Pages