Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Silver, David Assistant Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 122 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-6917 david.silver@princeton.edu
Sinclair, Stacey Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs 525 Peretsman-Scully Hall 609-258-9557 ssinclr@princeton.edu
Slaughter, Anne-Marie Bert G. Kerstetter '66 University Professor of Politics and International Affairs, Emeritus Offsite 202-596-3372 bonnyman@newamerica.org
Smith, Valerie Administrative Assistant, Office of Population Research (OPR) 201 Wallace Hall 609-258-5712 valsmith@princeton.edu
Starr, Paul Stuart Professor of Communications and Public Affairs; Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs 124 Wallace Hall 609-258-5974 starr@princeton.edu
Staszak, Sarah Associate Research Scholar 230 Corwin Hall 609-258-5533 sstaszak@princeton.edu
Stern Cardinale, Abby Academic Program Coordinator, Graduate Program Office 2-C-12 Green Hall 609-258-2109 abbysc@princeton.edu
Strauss, Steven Lecturer and John L. Weinberg/Goldman Sachs & Co. Visiting Professor 3-S-5 Green Hall 609-258-9663 steven.strauss@princeton.edu
Sviatschi, Maria Micaela Assistant Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 128 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-4397 msviatschi@princeton.edu
Swan, Keely Assistant Director, Center for Policy Research on Energy and the Environment (C-PREE) 3-C-8 Green Hall 609-258-9308 kswan@princeton.edu
Takama, Kayo Visiting Professional Specialist, Woodrow Wilson School 121c Bendheim Hall ktakama@princeton.edu
Taylor, Linda J. Assistant Director of Administrative Services 3-S-3 Green Hall 609-258-4827 ltaylor@princeton.edu
Thibeault, Sara Administrative Assistant to the President Emerita, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics 256 Carl Icahn 609-258-3930 st12@princeton.edu
Thieme, Sebastian Postdoctorial Research Associate, Center for the Study of Democratic Politics (CSDP) 231B Corwin Hall 609-258-0093 sthieme@princeton.edu
Tienda, Marta Maurice P. During Professor in Demographic Studies. Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs 184 Wallace Hall 609-258-1753 tienda@princeton.edu
Tilghman, Shirley President of the University, Emeritus. Professor of Molecular Biology and Public Affairs, Emeritus 240 Carl Icahn 609-258-2900 smt@princeton.edu
Tracey, Patricia A. Administrative Assistant, Industrial Relations Section 265B Louis Simpson 609-258-4047 patti@princeton.edu
Trifu, Paulo Matos Senior Research Specialist 120 JR Rabinowitz ptrifu@princeton.edu
Trinity, Patricia C. Assistant Director, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance (NCGG) 2-C-17 Green Hall 609-258-2925 ptrinity@princeton.edu
Truex, Rory Assistant Professor of Politics and Public Affairs 244 Corwin Hall 609-258-2015 rtruex@princeton.edu
Tunon, Guadalupe Assistant Professor of Politics and International Affairs 101 Fisher Hall gtunon@princeton.edu
Turco, Nancy Program Coordinator, Julis-Rabinowitz Center for Public Policy and Finance (JRCPPF) 216.1 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-7051 nturco@princeton.edu
Varone, Helen Financial Coordinator, Survey Research Center 169 Nassau Street 609-258-5660 hvarone@princeton.edu
Veith, Daniel Web Developer/Systems Admin Electrical Engineering & Princeton Survey Research Center B204 E-Quad dveith@princeton.edu
Vertin, J. Zach Lecturer of Public and International Affairs vertin@princeton.edu

Pages