Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Rouse, Cecilia Elena Dean; Lawrence and Shirley Katzman and Lewis and Anna Ernst Professor in the Economics of Education. Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 3-S-16 Green Hall 609-258-4800 rouse@princeton.edu
Rowley, Leslie Assistant Director, Kahneman-Treisman Center for Behavioral Science & Public Policy A80 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-2165 lesliej@princeton.edu
Rubin, Julia Visiting Associate Professor of Public Affairs 118 Bendheim Hall jsrubin@princeton.edu
Ruscil, Monica G. Director, Undergraduate Program Administration 2-S-6a Green Hall 609-258-4818 mgruscil@princeton.edu
Sacke, Diana Assistant, State Health and Values Strategies (SHVS) 132A.2 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-1390 dsacke@princeton.edu
Salganik, Matthew Interim Director of CITP; Professor of Sociology 302 Sherrerd Hall 609-258-2180 mjs3@princeton.edu
Sanchez-R, Magaly Senior Researcher, Office of Population Research (OPR) 226 Wallace Hall 609-258-6966 magalys@princeton.edu
Sanclemente, Donna Technical Support Specialist and ITSM Project Analyst 0-N-13 Green Hall 609-258-8120 idonna@princeton.edu
Sandford, Angella Program Coordinator, Center of International Security Studies (CISS) 122 Bendheim Hall 609-258-4816 asandford@princeton.edu
Sands, Cutrell Office Coordinator, Business and Facilities Office 1-N-2 Green Hall 609-258-2934 cutrell@princeton.edu
Sarto, Andres Postdoctoral Research Associate, Julis-Rabinowitz Center for Public Policy and Finance (JRCPPF) 214 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-7016 asarto@princeton.edu
Scheppele, Kim Lane Laurance S. Rockefeller Professor of Sociology and International Affairs in the Woodrow Wilson School and in the University Center for Human Values 118 Wallace Hall 609-258-6949 kimlane@princeton.edu
Schmitt, Paul Associate Research Scholar, Center for Information Technology Policy 316 Sherrerd Hall pschmitt@princeton.edu
Schwartz, Ofira of Social Sciences Data and Sociology Librarian, Donald E. Stokes Library 063 Wallace Hall 609-258-0459 oschwart@princeton.edu
Searchinger, Timothy Research Scholar, Center for Policy Research on Energy and the Environment (C-PREE) 3-C-11 Green Hall 609-258-5976 tsearchi@princeton.edu
Sediqe, Nura Postdoctoral Research Associate 1-S-6b Green Hall nsediqe@princeton.edu
Senior, Rebecca Postdoctoral Research Associate, Center for Policy Research on Energy and the Environment (C-PREE) 3-C-3a Green Hall rsenior@princeton.edu
Seshagiri Rao, Prasanna Kumar Harish Visiting Associate Research Scholar, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance (NCGG) 2-N-2 Green Hall 609-258-4778 pkrao@princeton.edu
Shafir, Eldar Class of 1987 Professor in Behavioral Science and Public Policy; Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs; Inaugural Director, Kahneman-Treisman Center for Behavioral Science & Public Policy 531 Peretsman-Scully Hall 609-258-5624 shafir@princeton.edu
Shannon, Thomas Lecturer and Charles & Marie Robertson Visiting Professor tshannon@princeton.edu
Shapiro, Harold T. President Emeritus, Princeton University; Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 125 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-6184 hts@princeton.edu
Shapiro, Jacob N. Professor of Politics and International Affairs 320 Bendheim Hall 609-258-2256 jns@princeton.edu
Sharkey, Patrick Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs 126 Wallace Hall psharkey@princeton.edu
Sharma, Disha Postdoctoral Research Associate, Center for Policy Research on Energy and the Environment (C-PREE) 3-C-21 Green Hall dishas@princeton.edu
Sharma, Shalini Fulbright Fellow, Center for Policy Research on Energy and the Environment. (C-PREE) 3-C-11 Green Hall shalinis@princeton.edu

Pages