Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Christensen, Thomas J. William P. Boswell Professor of World Politics of Peace and War; Co-Director, China and the World Program (CWP), Faculty Chair, MPP Program 3-S-19 Green Hall 609-258-4850 tchriste@princeton.edu
Chyba, Christopher F. Professor of Astrophysical Sciences and International Affairs 122 Peyton Hall 609-258-5633 cchyba@princeton.edu
Ciccone, Franco J. Maintenance Assistant, Business and Facilities Office 004D Robertson Hall 609-258-2414 fciccone@princeton.edu
Cleland, Kelly C. Research Specialist, Office of Population Research (OPR) 218 Wallace Hall 609-258-1395 kcleland@princeton.edu
Cloys, John Web Services Manager, Office of Public Affairs and Communications 223 Robertson Hall 609-258-3402 cloys@princeton.edu
Collins, Gilbert Director of Global Health Programs, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 186A Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-8271 gcollins@princeton.edu
Coman, Alin I. Assistant Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs 529 Peretsman-Scully Hall 609-258-7465 acoman@princeton.edu
Conoline, Justine Administrative Assistant, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 172.2 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-5566 conoline@princeton.edu
Constantino, Sara Postdoctoral Research Associate, Woodrow Wilson School and the Program in Science, Technology, and Environmental Policy. 405A Robertson Hall sc64@princeton.edu
Coven, Martha Lecturer and John L. Weinberg/Goldman Sachs & Co. Visiting Professor 410 Robertson Hall 609-258-7987 mcoven@princeton.edu
Craft, Amy B. Lecturer of Economics and Public and International Affairs 216 Robertson Hall 609-258-2879 acraft@princeton.edu
Craven, Amy G. Assistant, Office of Graduate Career Services 121 Robertson Hall 609-258-4812 acraven@princeton.edu
Crawford, Nyron Visiting Associate Research Scholar 210 Robertson Hall nyronc@princeton.edu
Crocker, Ryan Visiting Lecturer and Diplomat-in-Residence 118 Bendheim Hall 609-258-6790 ryancc@princeton.edu
Crosby, Charles C. Manager, Program in Science, Technology and Environmental Policy (STEP) 407 Robertson Hall 609-258-0293 ccrosby@princeton.edu
Cuff, Catherine A. Director of Information Technology 003B Robertson Hall 609-258-6217 ccuff@princeton.edu
Cummings-Abdo, Laura Center Manager, Center for Information Technology Policy (CITP) 314 Sherrerd Hall 609-258-2266 lcumming@princeton.edu
Currie, Janet M. Henry Putnam Professor of Economics and Public Affairs, Chair, Department of Economics, Director, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 185A Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-7393 jcurrie@princeton.edu
Dancygier, Rafaela Associate Professor of Politics and International Affairs 434 Robertson Hall 609-258-4807 rdancygi@princeton.edu
Danspeckgruber, Wolfgang Lecturer of Public and International Affairs; Founding Director, Liechtenstein Institute on Self-Determination (LISD) 018 Bendheim Hall 609-258-5685 wfd@princeton.edu
Darley, John M. Dorman T. Warren Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs, Emeritus Offisite jdarley@princeton.edu
De Olden, Laura Associate Director of Graduate Student Life and Diversity Initiatives, Director of Junior Summer Institute 104 Robertson Hall 609-258-4809 lauradeolden@princeton.edu
De Sapio, Dominic Research Specialist, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance (NCGG) 442A Robertson Hall 609-258-2684 dsapio@princeton.edu
Deaton, Sir Angus Dwight D. Eisenhower Professor of International Affairs, Emeritus. Professor of Economics and International Affairs, Emeritus. Senior Scholar 127 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-5967 deaton@princeton.edu
DeCaires, Kristen Program Manager, Empirical Studies of Conflict Project (ESOC) 316 Bendheim Hall 609-258-8312 decaires@princeton.edu

Pages