Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Delaney, Mary Lou Program Assistant, Office of Population Research (OPR) 208 Wallace Hall 609-258-3556 md@princeton.edu
DiMaggio, Paul A. Barton Hepburn Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs, Emeritus. Senior Scholar dimaggio@princeton.edu
Dobbie, Will Assistant Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 257 Louis A. Simpson Bldg 609-258-4045 wdobbie@princeton.edu
Dobkin, David Phillip Y. Goldman '86 Professor in Computer Science and Woodrow Wilson School Associated Faculty 419 Computer Science Building 609-258-9907 dpd@princeton.edu
Doig, Jameson W. Professor of Politics and Public Affairs, Emeritus Offsite jimdoig@princeton.edu
Donahue, Elisabeth Hirschhorn Associate Dean of Public Affairs and Communications 206 Robertson Hall 609-258-5988 edonahue@princeton.edu
Donatiello, Joann E. Population Research Librarian, Donald E. Stokes Library 061 Wallace Hall 609-258-1377 jdonatie@princeton.edu
Doyle, Michael W. Edwards S. Sanford Professor of Politics and International Affairs, Emeritus Offsite mwdoyle@princeton.edu
Duffy, Lisa Admissions Assistant, Graduate Admissions Office 221 Robertson Hall 609-258-0446 lwesterv@princeton.edu
Dursun, O. Bahadir Postdoctoral Research Associate 220 Robertson Hall bdursun@princeton.edu
Edin, Kathryn Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs 245 Wallace Hall 609-258-7018 kedin@princeton.edu
Engler, Simon Senior Research Specialist, Innovations for Successful Societies (ISS) 218 Bendheim Hall sengler@princeton.edu
English, Beth A. Associate Research Scholar, Liechtenstein Institute on Self-Determination (LISD) 017 Bendheim Hall 609-258-9628 baenglis@princeton.edu
Epstein, Michele D. Assistant Director, Center for the Study of Democratic Politics (CSDP) 223 Corwin Hall 609-258-6493 mdeps@princeton.edu
Ernst, Sharon Assistant to Gene Grossman 303 Fisher Hall 609-258-5715 sernst@princeton.edu
Ernst, Cynthia S. Program Coordinator 122 Bendheim Hall 609-258-4816 cernst@princeton.edu
Espinoza, Monica Research Specialist, Office of Population Research (OPR) 187 Wallace Hall 609-258-0081 espinoza@princeton.edu
Evans, Heather Special Assistant to the Dean 426 Robertson Hall 609-258-3143 heathere@princeton.edu
Everett, Nancy M. Director of Administrative Services 422 Robertson Hall 609-258-2492 neverett@princeton.edu
Falk, Richard A. Albert G. Milbank Professor of International Law and Practice, Emeritus; Professor of Politics and International Affairs, Emeritus Offsite
Fayyad, Salam Visiting Senior Scholar and Daniella Lipper Coules '95 Distinguished Visitor in Foreign Affairs 218 Bendheim Hall 609-258-6761 sfayyad@princeton.edu
Feamster, Nick Professor of Computer Science. Deputy Director, Center for Information Technology Policy (CITP) 310 Sherrerd Hall 609-258-2203 feamster@princeton.edu
Feiveson, Harold A. Lecturer of Public and International Affairs 221 Nassau Street, Rm 208 609-258-4676 feiveson@princeton.edu
Felipe, Roberto C. Financial Coordinator, Office of Financial Management 423h Robertson Hall 609-258-9167 rfelipe@princeton.edu
Felten, Edward Robert E. Kahn Professor of Computer Science and Public Affairs 302 Sherrerd Hall 609-258-5906 felten@cs.princeton.edu

Pages