Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Kuett, Moritz Postdoctoral Research Associate, Program on Science and Global Security (SGS) 221 Nassau Street kuett@princeton.edu
Kurtzer, Daniel C. Lecturer and S. Daniel Abraham Professor in Middle Eastern Policy Studies 114 Bendheim Hall 609-258-9859 dkurtzer@princeton.edu
Kuziemko, Ilyana Professor of Economics and Woodrow Wilson School Associated Faculty 239 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-8276 kuziemko@princeton.edu
Leckie, Robert Director of Finance and Budget, Office of Financial Management 423-k Robertson Hall 609-258-4834 rleckie@princeton.edu
Lee, Adam Senior Research Specialist, Julis-Rabinowitz Center for Public Policy and Finance (JRCPPF) 215 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-7898 ajclee@princeton.edu
Lee, Melissa M. Assistant Professor of Politics and International Affairs 417 Robertson Hall 609-258-1069 melissa.lee@princeton.edu
Lee, David S. Chemical Bank Chairman’s Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 253 Louis A. Simpson Bldg 609-258-5385 davidlee@princeton.edu
Lengyel, Ann Coordinator, PhD Program & Student Database, Graduate Program Office 122 Robertson Hall 609-258-4804 lengyel@princeton.edu
Lin, Ahnde B. Librarian, Program on Science and Global Security (SGS) 221 Nassau Street, Room 202 609-258-4693 balin@princeton.edu
Liu, Cuifang Sophia Special Collection Assistant, Donald E. Stokes Library 049 Wallace Hall 609-258-5658 csliu@princeton.edu
Liu, Ernest Siyuan Senior Research Assistant, Julis-Rabinowitz Center for Public Policy and Finance (JRCPPF) 214 JR Rabinowitz siyuan@princeton.edu
Lockheed, Marlaine E. Lecturer of Public and International Affairs 110 Robertson Hall 609-258-1064 lockheed@princeton.edu
Londregan, John B. Professor of Politics and International Affairs 307 Fisher Hall 609-258-4854 jbl@princeton.edu
Lopuh, Joyce C. Purchasing and Accounts Assistant, Office of Population Research (OPR) 206 Wallace Hall 609-258-5865 jclopuh@princeton.edu
Lowande, Kenneth Postdoctoral Research Associate, Center for the Study of Democratic Politics (CSDP) 308A Robertson Hall 609-258-0879 klowande@princeton.edu
Lunney, Kathryn Co-directors of the Scholars in the Nation's Service Initiative (SINSI) 416 Robertson Hall 609-258-7724 klunney@princeton.edu
Mabon, Sally Program Manager, State Health and Values Strategies (SHVS) 174.2 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-3596 smabon@princeton.edu
MacLeod, Bentley Visiting Research Collaborator 179 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-6919 bmacleod@princeton.edu
Mann, Anastasia R. Lecturer in Public and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School. S-1-8 Green Hall 609-258-3839 amann@princeton.edu
Mapp, Chalise Faculty Assistant 423g Robertson Hall 609-258-2863 cmmapp@princeton.edu
Markman-Pithers, Lisa Associate Director, Education Research Section (ERS) 281 Wallace Hall 609-258-7835 lmarkman@princeton.edu
Mars, Steven Assistant Systems Administrator, Population Research (OPR) 222 Wallace Hall 609-258-5159 smars@princeton.edu
Mas, Alexandre Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 260 Louis A. Simpson Bldg 609-258-6374 amas@princeton.edu
Massey, Douglas S. Henry G. Bryant Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs 239 Wallace Hall 609-258-4949 dmassey@princeton.edu
Matlofsky, Kristen D. Academic Assistant, Office of Population Research (OPR) 207 Wallace Hall 609-258-5622 kristent@princeton.edu

Pages