Directory

Namesort ascending Title Office Phone Email
Kirkland, Patricia Assistant Professor of Politics and Public Affairs 232 Corwin Hall 609-258-7158 p.kirkland@princeton.edu
Kinsey, David N. Visiting Lecturer of Public and International Affairs Robertson Hal 609-258-4835 dkinsey@princeton.edu
Kijewski, Laura Coordinator, Academic Records and Auxiliary Programs 125COR.3 Robertson Hall 609-258-8307 kijewski@princeton.edu
Keohane, Robert O. Professor of International Affairs, Emeritus 214 Robertson Hall 609-258-1856 rkeohane@princeton.edu
Keevey, Richard F. Lecturer in Public and International Affairs Robertson Hall rkeevey@princeton.edu
Katz, Stanley N. Lecturer with rank of Professor of Public and International Affairs; Director, Center for Arts and Cultural Policy Studies 341 Wallace Hall 609-258-5637 snkatz@princeton.edu
Kastlova, Helena Professional Specialist, School of Public and International Affairs A30 JR Rabinowitz kastlova@princeton.edu
Kaslovsky, Jaclyn CSDP Fellow 236 Corwin Hall jaclynck@princeton.edu
Karing, Anne Postdoctoral Research Associate 132 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-4379 akaring@princeton.edu
Kapstein, Ethan Visiting Professor 324 Bendheim Hall 609-258-2228 kapstein@princeton.edu
Kapor, Adam Assistant Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 280 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-7354 akapor@princeton.edu
Kalyanpur, Nikhil NCGG Fellow, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance (NCGG) 404B Robertson Hall 609-258-4832 nk13@princeton.edu
Kalhor, Elmira Postdoctoral Research Associate, Center for Policy Research on Energy and the Environment (C-PREE) 309.1 Robertson Hall ekalhor@princeton.edu
Kahneman, Daniel Eugene Higgins Professor of Psychology; Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs, Emeritus Offsite kahneman@princeton.edu
Kahn, Laura H. Research Scholar, Program on Science and Global Security (SGS) 221 Nassau Street, Rm 211 609-258-6763 lkahn@princeton.edu
Joyce, Kathryn Postdoctoral Research Associate kejoyce@princeton.edu
Johnson, Lynne Graduate Program Administrator (OPR) 210 Wallace Hall 609-258-5866 ljohnson@princeton.edu
Jimenez, Egan Visual Design Specialist, Office of Public Affairs and Communications 223.1 Robertson Hall 609-258-2663 mej2@princeton.edu
Jennings, Jennifer Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs; Director, Education Research Section (ERS) 159 Wallace Hall 609-258-4422 jlj@princeton.edu
Jealous, Ben Visiting Lecturer in Public and International Affairs JR Rabinowitz jealous@princeton.edu
Jarosch, Gregor Assistant Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 195 JR Rabinowitz 609-986-6885 gjarosch@princeton.edu
Jang-Trettien, Christine Postdoctoral Research Associate, Office of Population Research and the Center for Research on Child Wellbeing 286 Wallace Hall cjj3@princeton.edu
Jamison, Anne NCGG Fellow 405A Robertson Hall 609-258-9587 annesj@princeton.edu
James, Harold Claude and Lore Kelly Professor in European Studies. Professor of History and International Affairs. Director, Program in Contemporary European Politics and Society 218 Dickinson Hall 609-258-4160 hjames@princeton.edu
James, Marzenna K. Lecturer in Politics and International Affairs 426A Robertson Hall 609-258-9868 mjames@princeton.edu

Pages